We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 142
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Principe di Piemonte Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
USD 38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 53
USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)(Great Value!)
USD 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Corona(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
USD 88
USD 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
USD 123
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 87
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 127
USD 122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 145
USD 138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 244
USD 238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
467
260
40
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
260
40
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall barturkish bathgreat hotelfree wifistayed here for a weekfamily vacationswimming poolmodern hotelgood sizecroissantssea viewtrain stationsan marinosaunaproseccowellnesstaxis
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Spacious and modern room and good price off season. Excellent breakfast with several options. We booked room with spa access: heated pool, sauna, Turkish bath. Parking is not very easy and we were a bit disappointed that a/c was not available at this time of season, so we slept with open windows and some street noise. Overall it is a good hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bonjour_et_bonvoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The hotel is very aesthetically pleasing both from outside and inside. The room that we stayed at was very nice and had a giant bed that was really comfortable. It also had an electric kettle (with selection of teas and coffee) which was great.

The internet connection was really good.

For 10 euro a person you can get access to the pool (that has jakuzzi build in), turkish bath and a sauna - which were nice to enjoy after the season has ended, but don't offer much space if there are more people wanting to use them.

The bar doesn't offer much besides the most basic drinks but if you order anything you get bowls with peanuts, chips and party snacks.

The breakfast was really average. The selection of the food was nice, but everything lacked taste - only the croissants and juices were really good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yamirou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Stayed here's for 5 nights 6-11 September for moto go misano. Very clean tidy and comfortable.staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good location easy to find close to beach buses and train station and autostrada. All breakfast is catered for and bar available. Sauna and Turkish bath room with outdoor swimming pool also on site.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We came to Rimini for a 7 day family vacation staying at l'hotel. From the moment we were greeted and signed in by Mia at reception, through every experience we've had - everything from service to rooms to recommendations and taxies was excellent. We kept saying every day how happy we were that we picked that hotel for our stay - breakfast had good selection, beach two steps away, historic centre a short cab ride, great restaurant, Carlos, across the road. And then my birthday fell on one of the days of our stay - I could not believe it every staff member said happy birthday, Mia stopped by to wish happy birthday and then brought a surprise champagne and juice for our son into the room. Thank you Mia, thank you everyone at the l'hotel you've made a great hotel stay into unbelievable experience and a birthday to remember!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Took a shuttle bus from station and passed by many colourful hotels on the way. The hotel is not situated directly next to the beach, but just across the road, just few hops away. Got a room on promo since it was not summer season.

Like most reviewers have mentioned, the room looks new, modern and CLEAN...yeess!!! - a rare trait after been staying in traditional or older accommodations around Italy. Toilet and sink are separated from the shower, which is a see through..perfect for couple maybe? There are also spa offered as well, and do take advantage of the complimentary facilities like sauna, turkish steam room and swimming pool with buttoned-jet for that hydro-massage effect. Love the extra touch of tea bags and hot waters there too.

Wide spread of buffet selections, considering the hotel size and non-peak period promo. Cereal, cheese, meats, toast, eggs and some vending fruit juice and coffee (word of advise, head to the coffee counter near the reception for real grind coffee)

Though the beach was not accessible during my trip, didn't expect to have a good time in Rimini and this hotel def is one of the highlights there.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rozerozeroze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews