We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
818 results
Traveller rating
492
271
42
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
271
42
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath great hotel excellent breakfast family vacation clean hotel croissants the bus sauna wellness beach taxis season euro
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 818 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Spacious and modern room and good price off season. Excellent breakfast with several options. We booked room with spa access: heated pool, sauna, Turkish bath. Parking is not very easy and we were a bit disappointed that a/c was not available at this time of season, so we slept with open windows and some street noise. Overall it is a good hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bonjour_et_bonvoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The hotel is very aesthetically pleasing both from outside and inside. The room that we stayed at was very nice and had a giant bed that was really comfortable. It also had an electric kettle (with selection of teas and coffee) which was great.

The internet connection was really good.

For 10 euro a person you can get access to the pool (that has jakuzzi build in), turkish bath and a sauna - which were nice to enjoy after the season has ended, but don't offer much space if there are more people wanting to use them.

The bar doesn't offer much besides the most basic drinks but if you order anything you get bowls with peanuts, chips and party snacks.

The breakfast was really average. The selection of the food was nice, but everything lacked taste - only the croissants and juices were really good.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yamirou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Stayed here's for 5 nights 6-11 September for moto go misano. Very clean tidy and comfortable.staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good location easy to find close to beach buses and train station and autostrada. All breakfast is catered for and bar available. Sauna and Turkish bath room with outdoor swimming pool also on site.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PaulGBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We came to Rimini for a 7 day family vacation staying at l'hotel. From the moment we were greeted and signed in by Mia at reception, through every experience we've had - everything from service to rooms to recommendations and taxies was excellent. We kept saying every day how happy we were that we picked that hotel for our stay - breakfast had good selection, beach two steps away, historic centre a short cab ride, great restaurant, Carlos, across the road. And then my birthday fell on one of the days of our stay - I could not believe it every staff member said happy birthday, Mia stopped by to wish happy birthday and then brought a surprise champagne and juice for our son into the room. Thank you Mia, thank you everyone at the l'hotel you've made a great hotel stay into unbelievable experience and a birthday to remember!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Took a shuttle bus from station and passed by many colourful hotels on the way. The hotel is not situated directly next to the beach, but just across the road, just few hops away. Got a room on promo since it was not summer season.

Like most reviewers have mentioned, the room looks new, modern and CLEAN...yeess!!! - a rare trait after been staying in traditional or older accommodations around Italy. Toilet and sink are separated from the shower, which is a see through..perfect for couple maybe? There are also spa offered as well, and do take advantage of the complimentary facilities like sauna, turkish steam room and swimming pool with buttoned-jet for that hydro-massage effect. Love the extra touch of tea bags and hot waters there too.

Wide spread of buffet selections, considering the hotel size and non-peak period promo. Cereal, cheese, meats, toast, eggs and some vending fruit juice and coffee (word of advise, head to the coffee counter near the reception for real grind coffee)

Though the beach was not accessible during my trip, didn't expect to have a good time in Rimini and this hotel def is one of the highlights there.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rozerozeroze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews