We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
394
291
52
26
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
291
52
26
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary glass of wine wifi worked well beach view beach break ferris wheel location is amazing short stroll good size a great stay rimini beach central location restaurants and shops breakfast room top floor special thanks balcony sea
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

1st class hotel. Our experience was flawless. Every member of the staff was warm, welcoming and professional. The rooms had sea views, the daily breakfasts were enormous on the 5th floor and the beach service was awesome. The location is on the best part of the strip, on the sea side. This will be our only choice when visting Rimini again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank jpmarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Jpmarden,
Thank you to share your so good experience with other guest.
I hope to meeting as soon as..

Kind regards,

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Has a great stay here. Close to beach. Really good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. We got a free upgrade to a suite which was nice too and could use the pool in the hotel next door which gave us more choice.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank RedBully1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear RedBully1975,
Thank you so much for your 5 points review.
Looking forward to your next visit, here in Hotel Imperiale.

Kind regards,

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Still nice but has been better. Located only a block from the beach. Room was clean but starting to show wear. View from our balcony was minimal. Staff was friendly efficient and courteous. The free drink and snacks in the evening was definitely a plus. Nice decent outside patio and pool area. Breakfast was good with a pleasant variety. Check in was efficient with no problem. Free parking was limited but they do have a paid parking lot about a block away. In all it was a good visit. Now that it appears to be part of the Mecure Hotel Group will it go up or down.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CDM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear CDM,
thank you to reviewing Hotel Imperiale****.
I hope to meeting again.
Have a good day.

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Hotel Rimini Imperiale truly exceeded my expectations! The hotel has a lovely ambiance, outstanding service, and is located in the heart of Rimini. The upstairs lounge had a spectacular ocean view, and every room was impeccably clean.
A special thank you to the entire Front Desk team who were extremely courteous and hospitable – we very much appreciated their restaurant and site-seeing recommendations. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Rimini, you won’t be disappointed! Viva Italia!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Armand A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Armand A,

We are delighted about this amazing comment on TripAdvisor, your opinion is very important for us and for travellers who want to organize a trip to Rimini. We would like to thank you for sharing this review!

We are absolutely glad that you have appreciated our Hotel Imperiale in all its details and services, but what makes us proud is that our Team has contributed to make your stay Unforgettable.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon, in order to organize for your a new 100% positive stay with us,

Arrivederci!

Best Regards

Teo Lima
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel was lovely,great position for beach and a reasonable 20/30min walk to old town. Staff great, breakfast great, pool beautiful and rooms impeccable.
Resort filled me with horror as the beach is completely covered with beach umbrellas for as far as the eye can see .... I estimate way in excess of 50,000 beds... yes fifty thousand. However, great this time of year with good restaurants and no booking. Use your imagination for July/August

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GJW26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Imperiale R, Direttore generale at Hotel Imperiale, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking time to review our Hotel Imperiale and especially for those beautiful words about us!
I am really pleased that the Hotel has lived up to its expectations: from the central position, the rich variety of the breakfast buffet, the comfort of the room,our amenities and our staff, always courteous and attentive to the needs of the guests.
We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.Thank you!

Best Regards

Teodato Lima
General Manager
Hotel Imperiale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews