We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 218
USD 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bahama(San Giuliano a Mare)(Great Value!)
USD 108
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)(Great Value!)
USD 177
USD 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Principe di Piemonte Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 165
USD 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 124
USD 120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 356
USD 346
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
175
23
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
23
6
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Rooms were small but quite clean and quiet. Spring mattresses were a bit hard and there were dents on the edges so I almost fell on the floor every night. Aircon worked well and was irreplaceable! WiFi didn't work, unfortunately. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Good Location. Breakfast just ok.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KataN2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for sharing your personal opinion on this authoritative website.
We appreciate the sincerity which you describe the Mia Hotel with and we regret that some services did not meet your expectations fully.
However, we thank you for mentioning our kind and nice team and convenient location of the structure.
We are pleased, in addition, that you have brought the tidy, fresh and quiet rooms we get. Therefore, we would like to host you again to win your full confidence.
With this hope, we are sending you a warm greeting from Miramare di Rimini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

Very cozy and nice hotel . The staff were very obliging . Atmosphere nice . Close to the city center.Meals very rich and delicious . The view from the balcony - perfect. Visible beach. This hotel is definitely recommend to all visitors to Rimini .

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2015

Dearest Lita, thank you very much for recommending us to the users of this important web site.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your journey at Mia Hotel and we're happy that you appreciated the pleasant atmophere you found at your arrival. We are also joyful you liked our tasty and plenty menu and the kindness of the staff. We hope to see you soon for a new holiday in the bautiful Rimini.
Kindest Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Mia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews