We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
55
41
13
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
41
13
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice place in the best possible location
Much betyer rhan in center of rimini
Good communication by buses to all main attractioms and shoping
Super nice stuff. Always willing to help. They arebreally there for you. All of them
The rum is big and we felt like at home.
All our 4 kids were enjoing the stay.
Night life in Torre Pedrera is fantastic
Access to free bikes makes your movements even eazier.

Could deffinately book the same hotel for vacation again

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Leo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Hotel is very nice, off from the main street. Located very close to the beach (1 minute walk) and also if needed within very short distance to public one.
Nearby there is a lot of restaurants also.
The room we had for 4 was big enough and clean. Towells and BedLinen have been inlcuded as well.
Worth to mention that Wifi worked as it is supposed to work which is not the case in many places.
Claudia is lovely person and so much supporting that you are pleased a lot.

on Negative side we were in late September and close to the end of our stay the pool has been closed already.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lukasz8dosz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

The receptionist is very very friendly, the room is nice and comfortable, well equipped, everything is near what you need. It is 9 kms from Rimini, BUT much better location, nice beach, peaceful and much better Than the big City! The location of the hotel is very ideal, but the parking possibility is limited. The swimming pool is small, but they have :)

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank travelmaster_hu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed for a week with our one year old son. The receptionist couldn't have been more helpful from helping us to settle in with a complementary cot bed and baby dining chair for our son right through to helping us book our taxi to the station at the end of our stay and ensuring it was all still in hand with the taxi firm the day before.
The apartment was spacious, clean, great kitchen facilities, close to the beach and local shops and lovely restaurants and the pool was lovely. We even used the bikes available and when they didn't have a child seat for our toddler our lovely receptionist went and got us a brand new one especially! Would def stay again and happy to reccomended!

Room Tip: We were showed a choice of thee rooms, ours was on the forth floor and overlooked the side road which was very quiet and had beautiful views.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed at Residence I Girasoli for four days and had a great stay. We had rented an apartment and we unsure how good the kitchen area would be for cooking. We shouldn't have worried however, there was plenty of crockery and cutlery, pans, utensils and a large fridge-freezer. The only slight let-down is the lack of a kettle, and only having two hob rings and a microwave, instead of a proper oven. The apartment was lovely and clean though, and we had two lovely balconies.
On the website when we booked, it said that the apartments had a pool and that people staying there could also use bikes free of charge. When we got there however, the pool was drained and the bikes were apparently unavailable until the end of May (we went at the start) .The pool was not so much of an issue as the beach is literally at the end of the street, however we were slightly disappointed about the bikes as we were planning on cycling along the coast. When we explained this to the very helpful Anastasia at the desk, she rang the mechanic and arranged for three bikes to be dropped off for us. We would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarahVRiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews