We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
297
36
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
36
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel offers bio pets cheese tv towels guests breakfast beach
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Everything was as advertised! Rooms look exactly as on pictures, beds are queen size and comfy, staff is wonderful!!! Breakfasts very tasty and served till 12 so no need to rush yourself, you can just relax and enjoy your holiday! If going to Rimini, this hotel is an obvious choice! Little tip: try Tinbota restaurant just round the corner(not on the main street but both food and staff are great!!)

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Przemyslaw K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

thanks for the review.... is the best think for us!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

We had very good stay.
Very good breakfast and full filled, the plus is breakfast is till 12 am, isn’t amazing?! :)
Room were clean and quiet! A bit small
I will definitely recommend to my entourage! And maybe next year we’re back

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mihaela0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Thanks for the review .... we are happy to know that you are well ..... about the room we have different types from the smallest basic to the 72 sqm loft. I hope to see you again next year. Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Service super.
Location - 5 minutes to sea.
Rooms +++++.
Mineral water in hotel free!!!!
Hotel in Rimini - best of the best.
Excellent breakfast. I
mmaculate cleanliness.
The most polite staff.
I rested with the children and they really liked it and never complained about anything ;)

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aleksey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

We like to know that everything was to your liking and we like to receive beautiful reviews like this! Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We were more than pleased with choosing this hotel. It is an amazing place, beautiful and modernly decorated, with works of art exhibited in the public spaces. The room was nice and cozy, wih everthing one may need - here I would like to mention the high quality cosmetics, towels, linens. We also had balcony, TV, AC and mini-bar for the room we selected.
The breakfast is AMAZING! Cannot describe all the good stuff we were offered: handmade pastry, local specialities, bio and vegan choices, cereals, different types of dried and fresh fruits, eggs, mini pizzas, coffee, tea and many more. And as if all these weren’t enough, the breakfast is open till noon.
The hotel is located about 3 min walk from the beach (with smooth sand) and they offer free bikes for those who want a longer ride along the coast
At check-in you receive a map of the area and the hotel’s choice of bars&restaurants.
Last, but not least the hotel’s team is very friendly, but all along they are true proffesional - I take advantage to send them a big hug :)
So, to cut a long story short, you will not regret to choose this place!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mihaela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

hello michaela ..... only now I see that the answer I had done immediately to read your fantastic review was not included by tripadvisor ...... however he said that we were super happy to read it and above all happy to know that you were so good ... Thanks again and I hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice stay at UP Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and allways wanted the best for us . Its a kind of familiar atmosphere. The Hotel is very near to the beach and there are lots of Restaurants nearby. Also we got some hints from the owner were to eat the best Pizza and Fish.
We came as guests and left as friends!
Thank you very much for all!
Nathalie & Robert

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nathalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews