We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect house with a beautiful garden”
other travellers have booked this property
in the living room the starcase leads upstairs where the bedroom and bathroom are
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
in the living room the starcase leads upstairs where the bedroom and bathroom are
vieux bibilovedhouse from the garden your own garden with a little grill make you enjoy your air lunch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
in the living room the starcase leads upstairs where the bedroom and bathroom are
vieux bibilovedhouse from the garden
your own garden with a little grill make you enjoy your air lunch
vieux exterior
just only few kilometres from the city, you can enjoy this spectacular view
the living room with the  large window opening in to the garden and the red sofa bed
the nice forniturewill make you feel confortable in the privacy of your home
the kitchen is equippedwith gas hob, gas oven, microwave, dishwasher , fridge and freezer
the kitchen
the confortable bed room and tranquillity of the place will accompany your sleep until the morning
other view of the bedroom
a large bathroom
typical ravioli with spinach , made by hand served with butter and parmesan
chestnut flour noodles served with bolognese sauce
Taetro Regio Parma
I and my friend Silvia at  natural cooking class
the bread is beaked!bread homemade is excellent! the best
my american guest is doing  homemade pasta
my english guest is dreaming tagliatelle with ragù sauce
Calestano, in the village every year there is Black  Truffle  Fair.www.tartufonerofragno.it
Homemade tagliatelle with nut sauce and  black truffle
Chapel of the Benedictine Abbey  Santa Maria della Neve in Torrechiara
homemade apricots jam
Bismantova Stone, poetry Dante speaks about it in Divina Commedia
Parma, il duomo e il Battistero
city center
orange roses in the garden
just only five minutes from bibilovedhouse you can see this incredible landscape
sometimes Romeo visits your garden,he is a curious and kindly boy
guests in the garden
sweet and perfumed  strawberries in the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Parma, Province of Parma, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ElinIcela...
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect house with a beautiful garden”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a very hot and very wonderful week at Bibiloved house, loved every minute. The apartment is very comfortable with a big bedroom and bathroom upstairs and kitchen and large living room downstairs. The garden is beautiful with large veranda and lovely sitting area. Emanuela our warm and charming host was very helpful with information about the area, witch is very beautiful with lots of castles. Emanuela is also an excellent teacher of traditional Italian cooking. She will be highly appreciated in our pasta-loving family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
hi Elin,tank you very much for your review, I am happy To hear that your vacation was enjoyable despite the hottest week of the summer .I hope that in your family recipes you would also include cappellacci over the ravioli! I have seen your beautiful Iceland through the photos of my son,your country has enchanted him!I hope to see you again next year for to visit. . . Parma!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Folkeston...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A very delightful and pleasant house in the gorgeous setting of the Italian countryside, had a very nice stay here in May and enjoyed every minute of it, the house was superb clean and tidy a great find. The owner Emanuela who lives next door was very friendly and helped every way possible. Definitely be going back in the near future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2014
hi Scott, nice to hear you liked so much your stay at Bibilovedhouse, I was really worried that you would be bored without a car but this does not happen if you are in good company and so it was definitely for you. I hope to see you next year . . with the car this time! There are too many things to see around here! Hope you have a good year for your job. greetings to your nice friend globetrotter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoSpin
Weston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
351 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
“Lovely Country Setting”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a week here in early April and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the house. It is in a very nice section of the countryside. It is a very peaceful setting, but you will hear the roosters in the morning!

Our primary concern when we rent a place is the cleanliness, and this place was spotless. We were very pleased with the condition of the house, the quality of the bed sheets and linens, and all appliances were operable. The TV had several English speaking channels.

If you are planning to visit surrounding towns you will definitely need a car.

The owner, Emanuela, lives on the property, and is always accessible. She is a very pleasant person and always willing to help with questions about the area.

We highly recommend this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful country setting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safarilam...
Boston, MA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An Ideal Stay Near Parma”
Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Bibiloved house was fantastic! The apartment has two-stories with the main bedroom upstairs and a foldout couch downstairs in the large living room. It is very comfortable with 1.5 bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. There is also a well-organized, extensive collection of pamphlets and maps for attractions in the area. The apartment is completely self-contained and private.

Emanuela, the owner/hostess, lives on the other side of the house with her six lovely and well behaved golden retrievers. Emanuala is a real gem. She used to run a restaurant in Emilia Romano, where she grew up and has a wealth of information relating to the area and things to do. If you ask with enough notice, she will prepare dinner for you and also offers cooking classes. We took advantage of both of these and were thrilled with the meals and the improvement of our cooking skills.

Can’t wait to come back for another visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Service
Liked best: The hostess, Emanuela
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2014
I'm happy to have helped with my food to make enjoiable your stay in Parma, it was very nice to meet you, you are a loving and happy family and it was nice to see Snowden so intent to prepare hand-made pasta, it makes me proud to know that my family recipe of meat sauce is now also yours. I hope to see you again and to have the opportunity to share with you many other recipes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roseirene
london
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Charming, peaceful treat stunning views”
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This villa 16km from Parma is set in stunning country side. It was next to the owner, she was always on hand and spoke good English. She made us very welcome and helped with places to see and good traditional restaurants. The area's food and restaurants were amazing we have been to Italy before but the food there was fantastic, there is plenty to see lots of castle's and fortresses and the country side is stunning . Would recommend this villa and area to my family and friends loved it .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a very relaxing holiday the villa meet all our needs.
Liked least: To hot could have done with a fan
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing