We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality!”
Review of Anna B&B

Anna B&B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bologna
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Anna B&B
Ranked #234 of 302 Bologna B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 January 2007

Unforgettable! Eugenio and Annalicia gave me such a warm welcome! I was travelling by myself and they received me as a family member on visit... They suggested many places and restaurants nearby but finally invited me to share their dinner. I had a very nice time talking and tasting the (delicious) meal!
The room was nice and tidy and the house very quiet. I highly recommend this lovely B&B!

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Thelma75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2006

AMAZING!!! This is the very best place we have ever stayed. Eugenio and Anna made our stay in Bologna absolutely wonderful--they are so helpful and friendly, and they go out of their way to make you feel at home. Wonderful people, and an excellent place to lay your weary head after indulging in the gastronomic wonders of the city!

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
8  Thank easy5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Federico G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qi35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bologna hotels
Santo Stefano
Al Parco Giardini Margherita
Aria d'Orfeo
#174 of 302 in Bologna
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hotel Elite
#49 of 102 in Bologna
1,240 reviews
Savhotel
#3 of 102 in Bologna
2,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Bologna

Been to Anna B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anna B&B

Address: Via Orfeo 24, 40124 Bologna, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Bologna > Bologna > Santo Stefano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #234 of 302 B&Bs / Inns in Bologna
Price Range: $75 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing