We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burgers to die for”
Review of Welldone Burger

Welldone Burger
Ranked #679 of 2,091 Restaurants in Bologna
Cuisines: American, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: WellDone Burger is a Gourmet Hamburger Restaurant. Our meat is carefully selected, breads and cakes are home-made. Food-lovers... take a visit!!!
Reviewed 17 June 2018

They are burger masters here, I dont know what kind of meat they use for their burgers but its fantastic, the bun was soft but crunchy on top and the garnish was also fantastic. Yes its good place to be. Recommended.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kostendusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017

We ate here at lunch on a Saturday, the place was very crowded and it was difficult to find a table. The burger and the chips were delicious. We also purchased onion rings but these were not so great.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sonia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

After finally locating the joint and ordering my burger was good but partner asked for well done but came pink, service was ok.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mark b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

We absolutely loved it here! We had been eating pizza and pasta for days so we're looking for a change and I'm so glad we did. My boyfriend had a cheeseburger and said it was fantastic. And I had a vegan burger and honestly I am vegetarian but am so glad I chose the vegan option as I have never had a burger like it! Amazing. Cheap prices (wine 3 euros!) ... all around brill :)

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Hayley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a good lunch here with some super burgers. The alternative fries were really good as well.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 666susannab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Welldone Burger also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Welldone Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing