We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really recommended.”
Review of Ristorante Moletto

Ristorante Moletto
Ranked #66 of 421 Restaurants in Pesaro
Price range: USD 26 - USD 46
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Il ristorante si affaccia direttamente sul mare Adriatico ed è situato al centro di una stupenda area pedonale con una passeggiata che prende buona parte del litorale di Pesaro.Si può mangiare godendo di una ottima vista sul mare sia all'aperto che all'interno
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Really recommended.

Been here for a couple of times during our stay in Pesaro. We have been greeted very well, great service, varied menu, good prices (lower than L’angolo which is just 5 feet away), great atmosphere, large portions. It is a very busy place especially around 8 o’clock in the evening, expect queues to be seated. Would definitely go back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dumid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, Proprietario at Ristorante Moletto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Gentile cliente
grazie per la sua recensione.
Saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,065)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,066 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing view on the sea . I ordered grilled fish and a piada (typical bread in this region).
Every thing very tasty .
I will be back

Thank greg t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, Proprietario at Ristorante Moletto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Gentile cliente
grazie per la sua recensione.
Saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

My friend and I had been looking at this restaurant for a few days, and by chance when we went here we were able to get a table up stairs on the balcony. On arrival we were given a glass of prosecco which was very nice. The view was amazing. We both had steak and ordered a side of chips. It wasn’t quite what we expected in terms of cut of meat and we could of shared the chips as there a lot of them! Service was fairly good, not pushy etc. The main draw here is the view and location!

Thank 1982Nik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, Proprietario at Ristorante Moletto, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018
Google Translation

Gentile cliente
grazie per la sua recensione.
Saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

The sea view from the upper deck is excellent. We had seabass and octopus with shrimp, and both tasted very good. The service started out fine, but was considerably slower later on.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stein5151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, Proprietario at Ristorante Moletto, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018
Google Translation

Gentile cliente
grazie per la sua recensione.
Saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant very friendly and attentive staff. The rooftop part of the restaurant has great views of the sunset and sea . The food was delicious highly recommend the starters and roast fish

Thank Frances M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David N, Proprietario at Ristorante Moletto, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018
Google Translation

Gentile cliente
grazie per la sua recensione...
Saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Moletto also viewed

Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Gradara, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
Pesaro, Province of Pesaro and Urbino
 

Been to Ristorante Moletto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing