We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
210
54
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
54
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay san marino francesca gradara urbino marche
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

It's one of the best places I've ever visit. Great location – right on top of the hill, spectacular views, very sincere atmosphere and pleasant hosts. I strongly recommend the tower room – it's just amazing.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank _D8466BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Great place great views of the mountains and seas.. Fantastic owners.who take oreder for vread and other utems if needed.Recommed staying here for holiday if uts peace and quiet u require. I was there for a wedding so all family can stay yogether as well. And its a fantastic place. With a small church on site if needed.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank r_williams450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015

Nice and easy in a beautiful Italian surrounding. Clean and nice designed appartments. Olive trees, swimming pool ina beautiful, olive tree garden. hospitality level is high. Surrounding is private and save. From the top of the hill nice view over Pesaro.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pauline710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

Bring your bathing suit, Il Pignocco has a beautiful pool, lovely breakfast, Adriatic Ocean views, and beautiful views at night too. It's a bit difficult to find, so be sure you arrive in the daylight. Great location for visiting wineries!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DeniseMaryM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 via mobile

Spent 5 nights in Pesaro looking for a wedding venue. Left disappointed with venues until we found Il Pignocco. Feel in love with the building, rooms, gardens & views and have booked for our wedding in 2016. Francesca & Anna have been incredibly helpful and we look forward to working to organise our big day. Can't wait to go back and I've a feeling that Il Pignocco could be a regular destination for us every year!

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 108karlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews