We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely spacious and well located apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
HappyBevT...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely spacious and well located apartment”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just returned from 3 nights in Annamaria’s lovely apartment to celebrate our Dads 80th Birthday - there were 8 of us in the party.
Perfectly located to take in the city, lots of cafes restaurants close by. We were welcomed and given lots of useful information about our stay. The apartment is more than adequately equipped and the rooms are spacious.
Would definitely recommend it - we had a memorable break.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely flat”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great flat for four couples as all the bedrooms are en-suite. The owner was away when we arrived but had arranged for someone else to assist us with checking in. We were given loads of information on cafes and restaurants in the area and also on the main tourist attractions in Rome.
Would be more than happy to stay here.

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahJS15...
Scarborough, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect spot”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had 7 in our party including an elderly couple in there 70s and this apartment was just perfect. Brilliant location with some great bars and restaurants, the metro was less than 5 minutes and the Vatican was 10 minutes on a slow stroll. All 4 bedrooms were clean and tidy and the living area was equipped with everything we needed.
We were greeted on arrival and given a thorough induction with some brilliant recommendations.
We would definitely recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Apartment!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed 5 nights with our family group of 9. Annamarie was very helpful in setting up the taxi transfers and giving recommendations on restaurants close by. The apartment was very comfortable and worked well for us. The only negative that we experienced was the air conditioning (in the largest bedroom only) did not work at all. The repair man came while we were there but needed to order a part. It was inoperable the entire 5 days. The July heat was extremely uncomfortable even during the night.
Otherwise, the apartment was very nice.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laika313
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a good location”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I specifically booked this apartment as it is within a 20 minute walk to the Vatican, each large double room has ensuite and it is air conditioned.

The apartment is lovely with everything you need for a short stay in Rome. Most attractions are within walking distance (20-30 minutes) - Vatican, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain but there is a handy Metro stop that's about a 10 minute walk away that will take you across the city.

The service we received from Annabelle was great. Clear communication and careful reminders about the Tourist Tax. She even arranged for an English speaking taxi driver to collect us from the airport (55€) which was very handy as we were travelling with two 80 year olds. We were greeted by an English speaking friend who made a few recommendations about where to eat and places to visit.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing