We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
mihaelabu...
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
1 review
“wonderful experience”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It is a very nice, clean and spacious appartement, well equipped and located, pleasant and safe neighborhood. Many restaurants, shops, sites, metro in walking distance and busses just around the corner. Very kind and welcoming host!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oscar o
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This apartment was so nice! We loved the style and decor. Very clean. Good beds. Very close to Collosium and other attractions.
Today at 5:03 PM

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyrine03
2 reviews
“Perfect flat !”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We really enjoyed our trip in Rome and the flat was perfect, clean and big. Francesco is a very kind person. If we come back to Rome, we will stay in this flat for sure !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuls L
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sinem Z
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 106
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing