We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in central location”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Abbitue Apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sarah G
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in central location”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Abbitue Apartment is a luxury home from home! Located in a traditional block, it's beautifully presented with big windows and little touches like a coffee machine. Situated just off of Piazza del Popolo, the apartment is in a great spot for exploring Rome via the metro or along the trident of main streets that converge at the piazza. Michele was a very welcoming host - really helpful and had lots of recommendations for things to do and places to eat. We had a lovely stay - thoroughly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieCoom...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice place in the great location”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was last two nights we stayed in Italy.

The apartment is located in the central of Rome. All the shops are so close by, which is bonus for us as we wanted do some last minute shopping.

Michele is very helpful and nice. He greeted us at the apartment, told us everything about the apartment and all the places we can visit in Rome.

The apartment itself is very nice and clean. It has everthing you needed.

We had a lovely time there and I will recommend to all my friends who will visit Rome in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enrica271...
Bologna, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aconcagua...
Level 6 Contributor
382 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing