We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Much better than expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
30 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Turkish first
Any
English first
RSLYON
Leicester
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Much better than expected ”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stopped at one of restarts apartments for 3 nights last month and it was fantastic for the price.
We took advantage of the airport pick up at a cost of €50 and it was well worth it seeing as it was dark and raining when we arrived. Unless you have been to the city before I would advise using this service.
Upon arrival we were greeted and showed around are apartment we where also provided a map and some local advise reference sites and local restaurants.
To some up great modern accommodation, good price and fantastic location. I will certainly book again for my next visit to Rome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djones16
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment near the coliseum . It was very clean, very comfortable and very conveniently situated for shops and restaurants etc. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay ( weve booked for next year too) would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M
1 review
“Very poor!!!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We booked one of restarts accomadation said 2 nights.. Left after 1!!!! Very dark, claustrophobic room with no balcony. It couldn't have been further from the photos they advertise!
The resident In one of the rooms was very noisy and played music until very late at night! I feel we have been completely Mis sold this accomadation as the photos are not a true reflection of the reality! There are actually no photos of the room we were given on booking.com!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolesto...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We booked a two bedroom/two bathroom apartment with a view to the colesseum. Well appointed apartment with the added bonus of a terrace. Very niclely decorated and spacious. Comfy beds and adequate cooking facilities if you wanted to use them. A good supermarket nearby. No onsite manager but contact details available. Definitely suited our purpose of exploring Rome but with the bonus of an apartment rather than a hotel room. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. They even arranged a private driver from the airport (which we paid for separately) but was appreciated. An issue with the internet initially but sorted the second day.
An issue with bookings.com as they received information that we were a no show but sorted out.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position and size of the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canadian...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just what I wanted, Excellent!”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment; Via dei SS. Quattro, 45 Rome
Accommodations were great, just as described.
Location was better than expected and grocery store across the street.
Beds were good. Perfect restaurants all around with a view of the Coliseum.
Communication with staff was good from start to finish.
This made our stay an excellent experience!
Thank you Raffaella!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing