We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabrizia is the best host!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace
PANORAMICA DELLA CASA COLOSSEO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
terrace
PANORAMICA DELLA CASA
COLOSSEO
Living Room
camera da letto 
letto 200x160
grande armadio con cabina
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
2
Living Room
Living Room
1
free
Kitchen
4
Kitchen
5
Kitchen
6
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
10
Bathroom
Terrace
E NOSTRA PRASSI OFFRIRE UN CESTO DI BENVENUTO AGLI OSPITI
13
3
Living Room
22
23
24
26
27
29
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
arturdefr...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Fabrizia is the best host!!!”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fabrizia is the best host my girlfriend and I have ever encountered. After traveling across Europe and the United States for the past three years, my girlfriend and I have stayed at well over twenty Airbnbs. This one takes the cake. Fabrizia is very prepared, so much that wine, a delicious gift basket, and a beautifully designed place were awaiting us when we had arrived. I have not encountered a more friendly host in all my travels. The house is has amazing airflow and the cappuccino that takes seconds to make is outstanding. A very artsy, clean, and modern apartment with a relaxing balcony and view. Thank you again Fabrizia for a very memorable stay! Brad & Emily

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBrakes...
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“WOW! ”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What can I say, from start to finish Fabrizia and Antonio have been absolutely wonderful! I knew as soon as I booked to stay at Roma in Relax that I had made an excellent decision. Their communication was brilliant, right up to the day, giving us tips on travel and places to go. They even picked us up from the station and gave us a little driving tour of the area, which was above and beyond!! The apartment is gorgeous, and so well equipped. They left us a lovely little hamper of food and drink (the croissants were incredible!!) and the coffee machine was sooooo great!! The apartment was very cosy, the bed incredibly comfortable, the corner sofa was so great for relaxing, and the balcony was adorable (but it was just a little bit too cold to use, I would have loved to sit out there with a coffee!). The apartment is really well located too with a tram at the end of the street that is 6 stops to Laziali at Termini Station that only takes 10 minutes and are really regular. You can also get the tram the other way, two stops to S Elena and this is next to the Pigneto subway. Hopefully this will be joined to the main subway lines soon (Fabrizia said maybe February /March!) and then you can also get everywhere by Subway but to be honest the tram was great and nice to see the locale as you travelled rather than being underground. The apartment is also right next to a shop for essentials as well as a pharmacy and coffee shop. We ate at Rosti near Pigneto station as recommended by Fabrizia and we had an absolutely life changing pizza!! Highly recommend that place!! The area felt so safe and quiet, perfect for being in Rome without being in the super busy city area. I can't recommend this place enough, absolutely loved it and we can't wait to go back!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FABRIZIA AND ANTONIO!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel D
Athlone, Ireland
1 review
“Excellent apartment in great location with amazing hostess”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had our honeymoon break in Rome this month and stayed in this amazing apartment. The location was excellent with everything we needed just minutes away. Our hostess Fabrizia was so friendly and helpful and even gave us some groceries and a guided tour round the are in her car. Absolutely made our stay will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michellea...
Bicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Made our perfect holiday in Rome - You must stay here!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Firstly, Fabrizia and Antonio were incredible. They made us feel at home and welcome before we even arrived! Fabrizia kept in touch on WhatsApp and gave us clear instructions on what train to get from the airport. She then very kindly picked us up from Tuscolana station and gave us a quick tour of the local area.
When we arrived at the flat there was a lovely hamper full of nibbles, pasta and wine! She also gave us lots of information on the local transport, restaurants and best way to see the sites in Rome.
It goes without saying that the flat is lovely, its very spacious and was lovely to come home to after a long day walking around. We even cooked a couple of times and everything worked very well. We couldn't have been happier with where we stayed for our first time in Rome - it was easy to get into the center of Rome and the local area provided us with everything we needed.
Honestly the best thing about this flat was Fabrizia, she was in touch the whole time to see if we needed anything and provided us with tips and tricks to see the sites. If we ever needed anything she was always there, but also gave us our space at the same time.
I hope that we'll be visiting again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious living room/diner
Liked least: Occasional street noise - but not really a problem at all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casablanca, Morocco
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing