We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Apartment is close to Train station and bus stops. Very safe building. Bedrooms are large with plenty of storage. It is on the 6th floor and has an elevator. Very comfortable and nice view apartment. There are mini markets and fast food places to eat nearby. We had some issues with the Wi Fi upon arrival but my husband came to the rescue and finally fix it the following day, unfortunately it happened twice. The other issue was the bad odor coming from the bathroom, we were told it was a building issue. Leon and Fabrizio were notified of these issues. The bad odor couldn't be solved. We kept the bathroom door closed at all times and bought air fresheners. My husband took care of the Wifi ea time. We got a discount for one extra day due to the above mentioned issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Good evening Aracelli,
thanks lot for your beautiful evaluation. We have to apologise with you for these two issues you found into the apartment, but they were out of our choice.
The wi-fi doesnt' work in the right way because the telephone company made an important upgrade of its ssystem and shut dowm drammatically for few hours the lan.
About the smell into the bathroom, as soon as you left the apartment we call a plumber, but he told us that this problem was from outside the apartment; probably another property has a problem. We spoke with the administration of the building to fix it, ok?
After all, we hope that your days in Rome were nice.
Have a nice time, Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_meandara
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
“Roomy apartment well located”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment is quite roomy, not flashy but very adequate. The beds are very comfortable and the main bedroom is very quiet. Aircon good, could be better in kitchen. Very close to trains, buses, restaurants and supermarkets. HIGHLY recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet bedroom and location.
Liked least: Front door difficult to open at times.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Hi, Thanks Lot for your evaluation. We are happy you ha a nice time in Rome and obviously in this apartment. If you want... We are here to come Back Next time. :-)

Take care, Fabrizio and Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tintineg1
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Great apartment and great host”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would like to thank Fabrizio for his nice warm welcome and great apartment. The apartment was as the photos, good location, near metro station and near restaurants and groceries. The apartment was clean and well equipped. We would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleaness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Good afternoon Hosam,
I very appreciated your wonderful words about the property. We are very happy when a guest have had a good time here and wants to come back... I hope so!

Regards, Stefano and Fabrizio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
1 review
“Attractive, great value apartment within easy walking distance of central attractions and with kind, helpful owner”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We liked this attractive flat in a residential block on a main road with shops and metro nearby, and were also delighted to be able to walk to many central attractions as well as being close to a mainline station which we used for the next part of our holiday. The service we received was fantastic and it was really helpful that so many little things were provided eg cloths, washing up liquid etc. A big thank you to our host!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi Christina,
we are happy you foun a Good accomodati in Rome... we are very happy because this accomodati is ours!!!!!!
Thanks lot for your wonderful evaluation for your words.
We appreciated them a lot. Take care.
Stefano and Fabrizio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jammima
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a good location!!!”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Absolutely fabulous apartment and facilities. Very clean apartment without lumpy beds!

Fabrizio is great and really helpful. Ask him any question and he will always respond quickly.

This is a good base for sightseeing as the metro is two minutes walk away and you can get to the colosseum in two stops and the termini in four!

If you have used the the London underground this is a doddle!!

There are a few restaurants and bars nearby and also a bar on the roundabout for some fabulous giant cocktails!!

I would highly recommend to anyone. We were a group of four girls and had ample room!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Good afternoon Tracy,
thanks lot for your wonderful words about the apartment! I'm very happy you have had a good time in Rome and obviously in my house... So, if you want to come back... I'll be here!
Have a nice day, Fabrizio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing