We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, huge apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Bedroom #2 Bedroom #3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Master bedroom
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
View of the building from the Pantheon
Entryway
Entryway
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Bedroom #2
Living room/kitchen
Living room/kitchen
View of the building from the Pantheon
View of the building from the Pantheon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nomad7141...
1 review
“Great location, huge apartment!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Easy booking, great communication with Andrea. We loved the location literally right behind the Pantheon as it was central to many of the shopping areas and tourist locations. There was an elevator up to the apartment for our bags (we took the steps after that for more exercise!). The rooms were huge, the beds comfortable. 2 stand-up showers - small to American standards, but welcome to Europe! Everything was neat and clean and there was even a bottle of wine in the fridge for us upon our arrival and a basket of fresh fruit. We loved our stay and would definitely stay again. I would highly recommend this apartment and this location for a truly centralized location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacopo d
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“The best accommodation ever”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Me and my went went to visit Rome and we were looking for a nice accommodation close to,the center.
We found this place and we spent 4 days ,and any idea to leave it.
The owner was really nice and gave us a lot of nice places to visit
The house was very clean,and a lot of light inside.
We definitely recommend this place

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Evelyn V
Barendrecht, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De locatie en sfeer
Liked least: Te weinig handdoeken, maar eigenaar heeft beloofd meer sets te leveren
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing