We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daydream7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!!!”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very pretty, clean and cozy. Enrico was very helpful and always available for any needs. The apartment is well equipped and very near to the center of the city with public transport. I strongly recommend this accommodation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2018
thank you very much for your sentences
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreacok...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable in Rome”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Enrico,
We so enjoyed the spacious clean apartment. We had everything we needed. You are a gracious host. The location is close enough to get to key sites yet away from the crowds. The neighborhood itself is interesting. We'll be back.

Annette, David,Janice and Steve

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Dear all, I'm very glad for your words. You are always welcome, give peace a chance. Enrico, Rome, Italia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnnypha...
Ishoej, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best service and Very relaxing”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time and the apartment was looking much better than the pictures. There were so many shops so close. We had a baby on our trip so we were walking around most of the time and took a taxi to rome. Looking forward for our next trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Johnny, Charlotte ... and the bay too, thx for your review. You was a perfect guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FNP”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful apartment. And Enrico was the best! We couldn't be happier and would recommend this place to anyone. Great neighborhood with good and reasonable restaurants. The only negative I can come up with is that we had to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thanks a lot John for your review. I hope your trip in Italy was amazing as your visit to Rome. Many greetings to Susan, Mary, Amos too.
Ciao Enrico
(but what means FNP?)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in Rome. The apartment was beautiful, very comfortable and well stocked. Enrico was a wonderful host-very helpful and super friendly! We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Liz è stato un piacere conoscere te e famiglia. Comunicazioni perfette e casa lasciata in ordine. Grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing