We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant Roma!”

Grand Tour Collection
Ranked #52 of 522 Shopping in Rome
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Each single piece of jewellery that we create is a tour through the beauty, the works of art that we have preserved through the centuries, the history that represents us, and the Italian style, recognizable all over the world: a symbol of elegance and quality, which makes us unique in terms of design and quality of craftsmanship. Ancient art is set in a precious object with contemporary shape.
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Lived in Rome with my wife and daughter-- became friends with owners. Wonderful people and creators of elegant and jewelry with a story. Now back in California and their rings, bracelets have the ooh la la effect!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTourCollection, Proprietario at Grand Tour Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2016


Hello Michael , we hope to see you soon in Rome...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2016

Loved this little store! Great place to bring home a piece of Italy! Owner was terrific and fun to talk to.

Date of experience: July 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank staceyt117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTourCollection, Proprietario at Grand Tour Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2016


thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Visiting our daughter who was studying in Rome last year we chanced on the shop. Beautiful displays, and great and unusual jewelry at excellent prices. We bought two rings, a bracelet and earrings and get compliments whenever we wear them. Excellent prices as well, especially for the style and quality.

Date of experience: April 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lgm327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTourCollection, Proprietario at Grand Tour Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2016

thanks very much, a greeting from Rome...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Beautiful shop in a wonderful part of Rome. Warm, friendly owners who will assist you in English if you wish. I LOVE all their items. Bring home a true Italian gift for your self and others.

Date of experience: April 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lzebrowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTourCollection, Proprietario at Grand Tour Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016

Thanks very much , we hope to see you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Our hotel was in the Piazza NAVONA and we chanced upon this lovely shop. The jewelry was fabulous and the price exceptional. We bought items for myself as well as for gifts. We look forward to our return visit in June and sharing with our companions.

Date of experience: September 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tambre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTourCollection, Proprietario at Grand Tour Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016

Thanks , we are very happy to see you , see you in June :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grand Tour Collection also viewed

 

Been to Grand Tour Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing