We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
476
95
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
95
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fourth floor free phone santa maria maggiore water machine great location free tea and coffee termini station hotel occupies monti area beautiful church city view trevi fountain residential building mini bar tiny elevator comfortable bed small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

My wife and I were in Rome last September and it was an amazing experience! Incredible city! Also the Hotel was very good, perfect service and cool building. A lot of additional services such as free WIFI and international free calls. Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely a place to recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Valentina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

I chose this hotel because we wanted to be close to the Colosseum as we knew the area, and it also was close enough to the Termini train station to walk. I was not let down. It worked out very well. Breakfast was good, although served a bit later than posted sometimes, but it did not effect us as all. Some people mentioned the train "rumble" felt, but it was a total non-issue in my opinion. I'd stay here again for sure.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank boysx42011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Staff were great. Gave us maps and offered umbrellas in case of rain. Breakfast had hot and cold options , with a good selection. Room had a city view with a sofa and frig. Very nice , very clean. They have a small left.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cody2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Great location if you want to be out of the touristic hustle and bustle
Opposite is the bus stops for all the hop on hop off buses
5 min walk to the train station
12 mins walk to trevi fountain and Spanish steps
The hotel itself is incredibly clean and the employees are very pleasant!
Variety of choice for breakfast - nice and clean, everything was super fresh
Modern rooms / bedroom and the drinks in the fridge are all free!!
Highly recommend to anyone visiting Rome!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank sabrinaaksskdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This is a lovely boutique hotel conveniently located in the middle of many high profile tourist sites. The hotel is squeaky clean, rooms generously sized with a classic contemporary style, and staff very accommodating. The breakfast is very luxurious and was offered to us when we arrived at very early (9:00 am) to drop off our luggage which was greatly appreciated. The hotel is located in a building under renovation so the entrance is a bit dark. Access to the lift requires going up two steps which could limit use for a wheelchair customer.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking Santa Maria Maggiore - it's a beautiful view.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank hittheroad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews