We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
The KITCHEN: enjoy your breakfast and meals in a retrò chic fully equipped gorgeous kitchen. A view of the kitchen and living space from the corridor.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
The KITCHEN: enjoy your breakfast and meals in a retrò chic fully equipped gorgeous kitchen.
A view of the kitchen and living space from the corridor.
The MASTER: a warm bright peaceful room for a sweet rest in a king size bed.
The WHITE: a cozy bright room with a single/double bed, perfect for children or young couples.
The WHITE room ready for a warm welcome to new guests with the bed prepared as a double.
The BEIGE bathroom: shower in a stylish retrò way to enjoy a great day in the eternal city.
The BEIGE bathroom: detail.
The GREY bathroom: enjoy a warm bath after a long walk in a beautiful bright retrò style bathroom.
A cozy corner in the VINTAGE room living area.
The VINTAGE room used as a living space, a charming peaceful place to relax and have a chat.
The VINTAGE: what about a good Italian coffee, chatting among a few original pieces from the 30s?
The KITCHEN facing the corridor and the writing desk corner.
Buongiorno! Flowers and a good coffee to start a long enchanting walk on a beautiful sunny day.
The CORRIDOR: welcome to Casa di Bine, everything is ready to let you have the loveliest stay ever.
The MASTER: it's time to sleep. All is quiet for a good rest and sweet dreams. Buonanotte!
The WHITE room: a sunny good morning is always the best way to start a new adventure.
A sweet good morning from the Vintage room living corner.
The VINTAGE: the sun is shining and you have to  go, but what a pity to leave such a peaceful place.
The GREY bathrooms: details.
The MASTER: a wide bright 22 m² peaceful bedroom. A travel cot can easily fit in it.
Inner courtyard corner, rich of huge perfumed flowers in spring and autumn.
The FORUM ROMANUM: this is the astonishing view you will have 5 minutes walking from home.
View from the Vintage room: Via Labicana, the street that leads you to the Colosseum and Forum.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Graham M
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent apartment,excellent location and excellent host.

Apartment spacious,clean with well fitted kitchen. Rooms all generous size.

Location short walk from Coliseum and Manzoni metro station.

Host Giuseppina is friendly and caring. She was excellent throughout booking process and stay. Always contactable, responding quickly to any questions. Provided tips and suggestions to make our stay enjoyable.

I would recommend this apartment to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Dear Graham, I'd like to thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience at Casa di Bine and for having taken much care of the apartment, I really appreciated. Meeting your beautiful and happy family was really a pleasure, you will be most welcome anytime.
All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin187...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation, good location and helpful owner”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our preference is not to use hotels but to use good quality accommodation such as Casa di Bine which gives us flexibility
This property is furnished to a high standard and located close to the colosseum and all the transport needed to see Rome
All the information needed for a stay in Rome is precisely stated in a manual within the apartment and the owner Giuseppina is very helpful
We felt very safe and secure in this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Dear Martin, thank you very much for having taken a moment to leave your review, I really appreciate. You were most welcome guests, it was a pleasure to meet you. All my best to your nice family and a special kiss to little Lily. A presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pawellosi...
Lodz Province, Poland
1 review
“Roma-love”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Hello everybody. If you want visit Roma -Casa di Bine is the best place. It's clean beautiful comfortable apartment with Angel-friend -Giuseppina. She help us every moment we need help to get to the sea or eat something good.
I recommend Casa di Bine!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Dear Pawel, I am touched from your beautiful words, it's my pleasure to hear that you found such a familiar hospitality, you were actually very special guests and you will be more than welcome anytime in the future. All my best to the entire family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CG2812
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent quality, location, and assistance”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Two blocks from the Coliseum and the Forum grounds. Good access to the Metro (easy to use) to other sites. Giuseppina was VERY helpful and professional. The apartment is gorgeous: Two separate bedrooms plus additional sleeping arrangements in living room. Functional kitchen with the basics (appreciated). Two baths (tub in one and shower in the other). We would definitely come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Dear Dew, it was so nice to to meet you and having you as a family guest. Thank you very much for your beautiful review, it's really a pleasure to know that your stay met your expectations. You will be most welcome anytime, keep in touch and hopefully see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa R
2 reviews
“Monti, Rome--Neighborhood on the edge of everything”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Our stay at Casa di Bine in Monti was just right for us. We were blocks from the Roman Forum and short taxi rides away from everything else. There was plenty of space for 4 adults, each with our own bed. The Monti neighborhood was casual hip. We will use this spot again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you Teresa for your kind comment, so nice to hear from you and to read you had such a good experience in the apartment. You will be most welcome anytime, see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 165
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing