We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment with great access!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom
Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom particular
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom
Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom
Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom particular
Gaia 3rd floor - Livingroom particular
Gaia 3rd floor - livingroom wih sofabeds
Gaia 3rd floor Livingroom with beds
Gaia 3rd floor - corridor
Gaia 3rd floor - kitchen
Gaia 3rd floor kitchen
Gaia 3rd floor small balcony in the kitchen
Gaia Gaia 3rd floor bedroom
Gaia 3rd floor small double
Gaia 3rd floor small double
Gaia 3rd floor bathroom
Gaia 3rd floor small bathroom with shower
Gaia 2nd floor bedroom
Gaia 2nd floor living room with sofa bed
Gaia 2nd floor living room with sofa bed
Gaia 2nd floor entrance
Gaia 2nd floor  - Bathroom with shower
Gaia 2nd floor - Toilette with washmachine
Via del Tritone
map GAIA Apartment
Access to the elevator, any stairs before
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Thapas N
1 review
“Excellent apartment with great access!”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Couldn't have asked for a better apartment. Beautiful interior with nice room size. Decor was very sleek. Importantly, very central location. Easily walking distance from all the main sites. Supermarket across the road, fully furnished kitchen.
Service was also excellent. Aldo and Anna spent at least an hour with us going over maps etc and showing us all the good sites to see. They were eager to please and helped us immensely. Would definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iren26
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment. The location is perfect and in walking distance of the majority of the tourist sites. Very spacious. Excellent hospitality, including beverages in the refrigerator for our arrival. Great shower and excellent kitchen. We highly recommend this apartment and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William D
East Haddam, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great trip / Great place”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I was a bit hesitant about renting an apartment in a foreign country without a personal referral, but I was able to put all my concerns aside the moment I inquired about the property. Anna was very helpful, and she went beyond my expectations in assisting me and my family travel into Rome. She immediately provided useful guidance for our trip, and I was very pleased with her recommendations -even arranging transportation for us from the airport to the property. Upon arrival, Aldo provided a warm, thorough welcome to the apartment and the city.

We stayed in the 2nd floor apartment, as there were four travelers in our group. The apartment was very clean, and had all the amenities I sought -air conditioning, wi-fi, two rooms. The kitchen was perfect for our needs, and I appreciated the per-stocked refrigerator -Aldo provided some refreshments which included Italian beer.

The location was perfect. When I first saw the pictures I admit I was not excited with the busy street. I was mostly concerned with noise -which was not a problem at all. We quickly discovered how easy it was for us to get to the sites, restaurants, shopping and public transportation.

I highly recommend this apartment, and would use it again when I return to Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, comfortable - great location
Liked least: Furniture in common area -could use updating
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven R
Beatrice, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding accommodations”
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Anna and Aldo for a wonderful stay in Roma. The Apartment accommodations were excellent and perfect for our stay in Rome. The Apartment rooms were large and spacious; the kitchen is well stocked. Thank you for the complimentary beverages and food snacks and for the complimentary cell phone. Aldo you were a great concierge, your recommendations and maps, and thoughtful follow ups were greatly appreciated. The apartment itself, it is centrally located and walking distance to sites that must be seen during the day and night, such as the Fontana Di Trev and the Pantheon, and easy access to public transportation. Would not hesitate to return or recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Second bed was a pull out
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thefreedo...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent Location, Friendly, Beautiful Place...can't ask for more”
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We usually stay at hotel while visiting Rome but this time we decided to rent an Apartment since it's 6 of us traveling. We were so impress with the charming apartment right at the center of Rome. Anna and Aldo are friendly, helpful and had pizza ready for our arrival. The refrig. is fully stocks and the market is just right accross the street. You can walk everywhere because the apartment is located in the center of everything. I was blessed to find this wonderful and charming place. We are definately coming back here next year and can't wait to rent this apartment again. Thank you Anna and Aldo for everything...and sorry for all the trouble we may caused you. Ciao

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Huge Space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing