We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, beautiful home, and fantastic...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Road57151...
1 review
“Great location, beautiful home, and fantastic hostess!”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Comfortably accumulated 11 adults in our group; great location-steps away from bus and short walk to subway; neighborhood had many amenities including supermarket, pharmacy and excellent restaurants; fantastic hostess!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2016
How kind of you dear Janice!
I am truly happy you enjoyed!
It was great having you!
I hope to host you again in Rome (-:
Wish all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joeandgai...
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Italy adveture”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were 5 adults,2 teenagers.4 bedrooms worked fine.Living,dining,and kitchen,sufficient.
Outside balcony not very usable.
Location not central to tourist areas,had to take public transportation to everything.
Owner very helpful.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Joe and Gail,
I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and were comfortable and sorry you were not happy with the location. It is not in the historical centre but is in a very nice, safe area, being in Vatican area, far enough from the central station, central but not touristic, really Italian area with the bus stop across the road which takes you to St. Peter's and Vatican Museums in just a few minutes if you don't wish to walk and continues to Forum, Piazza Venezia in a very short time. Supermarket, restaurants, bars and shops all around... Which most of my guests greatly appreciate.
Thanks however for the appreciation and for leaving a review
Best regards to all the family.
You were perfect guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EjazS32
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home. Exceptionally clean and comfortable.”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with our family including parents and little kids. Everyone commented on how convenient the location was.Lots of stores just steps away from the apartment. Loved our morning coffee at several amazing bakeries near by. Subway was a little bit of a hike but bus and cab were right across the street.Would recommend it anyone traveling with large family/ group.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thank you Muzna!
Very kind of you.
It was a pleasure to host you and your family.
Maybe Camilla didn't explain the direct route for the underground since Google makes you walk for miles.... Sorry if so.
I am really glad you enjoyed.and will be happy to host you again in Rome.
Wish all the best (-:
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
907Singh
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was great and would recommend to a friend and book again.”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first time in Rome and we wanted to travel and live like the locals visiting the rich historic city of Rome. The apartment was in a very good location with easy access to the buses, local facilities and travelling to various places of interest. Mariastella recommended lots of places of interest, information and map on how to get to them. She was also on hand to help and booked us taxis to and from the airport . Overall Mariastella was a great host and we would certainly stay there again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Dear Mr Singh
Thank you very much!
You are absoluteley a perfect guest I would reward with more than 5 Stars!
It was my pleasure to host you and your lovely family in Rome and I hope you come back soon (-:
Wish all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PickfordL...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, Great location”
Reviewed 26 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Mariastella was a fantastic hostess who gave us a very warm welcome. We were given excellent information on where to visit and where to eat, and also how to get to various places. The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped.

I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of the accommodation
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2016
Thank you Yvonne,
It was a pleasure to host your group of Ladies and I hope to see you again in Rome soon. You are absolutely ideal guests!
Wish all the best
Mariastella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing