We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very spacious Appartement, top located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Antje O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“very spacious Appartement, top located”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We can highly recommend this Appartement. Edoardo was a very friendly host and always there for us.
A couple of bus stops and Metro stations are within walking distance. St. Peters square is only a few bus stops away. A Supermarket and a few coffee bars are reachable within 5-10min. As well as some nice Restaurants
The personal Pick-up Service was fair priced and we even found orange juice, milk and coffee pads at the Appartement.
We really liked the two balconys a lot.
Thanks again for such a lovely experience in Rome

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeroen_Ar...
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect flat for a young family”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Arriving at Edwardo’s flat is an experience in itself. Edwardo had kindly organised a taxi from the airport, and was there at the flat to personally welcome us with great enthusiasm and advice. We’re a family of 4, and found the flat perfect: clean, with a sleek modern interior, a stunning wooden floor and plenty of space, a well equipped kitchen, lots of space to store clothes and a good working WiFi. The flat is situated in a lively neighbourhood just outside the Vatican City, with shops and restaurants nearby. We loved the fact that the neighbourhood feels authentic, not touristic, leaving us with an idea of how Italians in Rome really live today.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb T
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

What a perfect place to stay. Edoardo is a perfect host, so helpful and can be reached easily and quickly. He met us at the apartment to show us around and explained how everything worked. He can arrange transfers from the airport at a fraction of the cost of the taxis (saves waiting in line), the apartment is close to the Metro (just a few minutes walk) where you can easily reach the whole of Rome within a few minutes. The apartment itself is immaculate, clean, bright and airy. We had an amazing time and will definitely be back, not only in Rome but also in Edoardo's apartment. We cannot recommend it enough x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison291...
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Rome family trip”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was great and clean. Edoardo was a great host and sorted out a taxi to/from the airport. Edoardo was there to greet us upon arrival and show us around. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of towels provided. The wifi in the apartment was very good. The Vatican is about 25 minutes walk and the metro about 10-15 minutes walk in the other direction.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7AL150N
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment= quiet street”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed here with our 2 children (14 and 11) in July. The apartment was spacious, 2 good sized bedrooms and bathroom, and a modern kitchen. A small balcony runs outside the main bedroom and lounge area which was nice to sit out on with a chilled beer.
Eduardo, the owner responded almost immediately to any questions we had before we arrived, and arranged a taxi to pick us up from the airport- 40 euros -which definitely saved a lot of hassle.
We were looking for somewhere quiet, and this certainly was.
There was a supermarket nearby selling everything we needed, a few cafes and one selling wonderful gelato.
This apartment is for you if you don't mind travelling a little into the centre of Rome. Eduardo showed us where to get bus tickets ( a couple of minutes away) and a 10 minute easy walk to the bus stop. The metro is a little further away, but also an easy walk.
The apartment is near to the Vatican, and a 10 minute bus ride took us to the Vatican museum- well worth the visit. ( We pre booked Friday night tickets which are far less crowded- not available in August at present).
It is not far to walk across the bridge into Rome central from here.
We appreciated the air con in the apartment during the hot summer, and the fact that Eduardo was on hand throughout our stay if required. He also arranged our taxi back to Termini station upon leaving. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing