We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to base your stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Richdogan...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to base your stay.”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was clean, it's close for Vatican Museum and St Peters. Metro Cipro very close too. Couple of decent places to eat nearby. All in all it made our first stay in Rome very enjoyable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aileen R
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Rome for 3 days and had an excellent stay in Lo Zodiaco apartments. The apartment had all the essential home comforts and the decor was lovely, modern, fresh and very clean. From the moment we booked we had excellent communication from Flavia/Ricardo who were extremely friendly, informative and helpful. Our incoming flight was later in arriving and Flavia made it possible for us to check in at a later time.

The apartment is within a great location (about a 10min walk) to the Vatican and 1 minute walk to the closest Metro station (Cipro) which is in-expensive and offers a great service. Rome has so many great attractions to see and although we seen mostly everything that we wanted, the 3 days were maybe not enough to fully appreciate these attractions. We would definitely recommend these apartments and have decided that we will return to Rome and of course will be staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and helpful staff
Liked least: Sofa bed mattress was slightly uncomfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cirino72
Monteiasi, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
601adac
San Giorgio Jonico, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChantyDe
Legnano, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Grazie è stato un piacere ospitarvi!!! Vi aspettiamo per il vostro prossimo viaggio a Roma :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing