We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in the heart of Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
elainebar...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was just as it looked in the photo's.The location was perfect. Plenty of restaurants, supermarkets, chemists, ' hop on,hop off ' bus stops etc within easy walking distance. Excellent communication with Sabrina the owner before and during our stay.
Loved every minute of our stay in Rome - thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane W
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The apt was fantastic lots of space”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apt is how it is advertised. 3 bedrooms, 2 beautiful bath rooms, with kitchen. This a great place if you want central to everything. Hop on and Off bus stop right outside. Beautiful views of the church out the front bedrooms... It is a bit nosy but close the windows and it was ok for sleeping. Sabrina was wonderful, she organized our taxi both ways to and from airport. tons of places to eat and coffee shop right down stairs.. very handy..
we didn't do much cooking there but there is a gas stove top and small fridge. there were no tea towels, not sure why.. but found that where we went nothing to dry dishes or hands if needed to... so may have to bring your own???

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was fantastic.
Liked least: The noise i guess, but it is to be expected in central Rome. We got used to it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne W
2 reviews
“Great Location / Very Nice Accommodations”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

You couldn't ask for a better location in Rome. Convenient for taxi, metro and train. Beautiful view of the Cathedral from the apartment. Plenty of restaurants, grocery, bars (cafe & breakfast), and banks. Loved listening to the bells.

The apartment was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Five of us stayed here and were not crowded or in each other's way. Had the extras such as a lift, washer/dryer combo and A/C.

Sabrina is very nice and answered all our questions with great patience! This was a great way to start out our trip and I would highly recommend this rental. You won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing I can think of
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica Z
2 reviews
“Perfect Location and very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved our time in our apartment and the views onto the cathedral. We appreciated the AC with the warm temperatures. Location was perfect and close to many sites, restaurants and grocery. It had everything we needed.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2016
Jessica and her family were delicious guests. They left the apartment very clean and tidy. Very nice people
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wow loved it here”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was a great location and apartment in Rome, we had a great 4 nights here and it was everything it promised to be which is rare, the host was fantastic and everything was clean and well maintained a rare find these days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2016
Great guests. I didn't have any issues with them. They kept the house tidy and clean. Very nice people
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 153
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing