We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday in Rome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
emma-pont...
Pontypool, Wales
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday in Rome!”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The flat is perfectly situated in the Vatican area, it really is minutes from St Peters and we really enjoyed the view from the terrace. The rooms are a good size and very comfortable. The decoration is very Roman but very tasteful with interesting furniture. The previous reviews were right about the supermarket being nearby which was very useful and like others we made good use of the 64 bus around the city, the bus stop is very near. The street also provides an excellent location, lots of friendly bars and shops. Have a pizza from the takeaway up the road on the left just up from the Carrefour supermarket - amazing! Giovanna was very friendly and helpful - thank you so much for our wonderful stay in Rome I will recommend this to all my friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liversedg...
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic City - lovely apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location of the apartment which was 5 minutes from St Peters Square was great. it felt very safe and secure in a nice neighborhood.

The air-conditioning was most welcome as the weather was so hot. The apartment was also clean and had everything you needed, and Giovanna was very helpful providing useful information.

I've traveled all over the world but Rome just took my breath away. Paid for beat the queue tours to the Vatican and the Colosseum which were well worth it. Loved our visit to Pompeii and Vesuvius as well.

thank you very much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dinner on the balcony!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An incredible 3 bedroom, 2 bath apartment on the 3rd floor that is just steps away from St. Peters Basilica (8 min walk)! Very usable kitchen. Restaurants and coffee shops are just down the street if you don't want to cook. A permanent taxi stand (take only the WHITE taxis) is also down the street making getting to the far reaches of Rome a bit easier. We were able to get a taxi at 5am to get to the train station just by walking to the stand! Very quiet A/C in the bedrooms for comfortable sleeping at night, but really the cool breezes were the best. A perfect place for you "home base" while in Rome.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
auds1624
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Elegant and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very comfortable apartment with plenty room for 2 adults and 2 teenage children. Location is great - 5 minutes walk to Vatican, and easy transport links across the city. A nightcap on the terrace in sight of St Peters lit up is a perfect end to a day in Rome

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant M
2 reviews
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My children and I really enjoyed staying in this apartment. We felt safe and comfortable. The location was very close to the Vatican, restaurants, a mini-supermarket and metro bus stops. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing