We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,581)
Filter reviews
1,581 results
Traveller rating
759
668
114
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
759
668
114
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstermini stationfree proseccorecommend this hotelpastrieshot and cold foodbreakfast was includedconvenient locationquad roomfamily roombudget hotelreception stafftriple roomstayed here for nightscity breakhop on hop off bushotel is locatedrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,581 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Maybe because I’m an American, all hotel rooms in Italy seem small. Towel heaters and secondary toilets aren’t really needed but just because I don’t understand it, doesn’t make it dumb.

Yes Hotel was clean, small, noisy. Bathroom was clean. Shower pressure was below average.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mattB1735QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotelRome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Yes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.
Your feedback is important to us, as we always want to be able to meet our guests expectations and to improve our services.
We are happy that you have appreciated our cleanliness that is one of our top priorities
Warm regards
Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We had 3 rooms in the Yes Hotel for 7 people on our one night stopover in Rome. We arrived from the Roma Termini train station shortly after noon and walked to the hotel for a quick and easy check-in. The hotel is located a very short distance from the train station and took only a few minutes of walking with all of our luggage in tow.

The hotel seems almost brand new and had all of the amenities you could need at a great price. The rooms were all very comfortable and clean. The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. They helped us make a dinner reservation in Rome a week before we arrived. They also allowed us to check-in to our rooms before check-in officially started.

We left early for the airport the next morning so we were unable to try out the complimentary breakfast. Our stay was very enjoyable though and we would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice, affordable hotel close to the train station.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Justin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotelRome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Yes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Justin
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It was a real pleasure to have you in our Hotel. It is so nice to see people coming back to Yes Hotel and the fact that they have good memories from their visit is for us the greatest reward.
Thanks again and we hope you will come back in the future
Kind regards
Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

3 minute walk from Rome Termini train & metro station + bus station. Small hotel, modern but small rooms & clean,towels changed daily. Free WiFi & brilliant breakfast, everything you need for a city break when your intention is to site see. If return to Rome wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Vodkagirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotelRome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Yes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our rooms, location and breakfast options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future
Sincerely,
Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

This is a great place from which to explore Rome. It is a small hotel, but ideal for a mini-break. The rooms are well set-out and very clean. The staff are extremely helpful and happy to provide advice on what to see, where to eat and how to get around the city. Breakfast is plentiful and on the night we arrived there was a free cheese and wine greeting. The location of the hotel is excellent, being very close to the main train station and, therefore, the express link to the airport. The main attractions of the city are all within walking distance. Prices are also very reasonable for such an ideal place. Will definitely be visiting the hotel again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank AK0704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotelRome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Yes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018


Dear Guest,
We are pleased, you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We always try hard to give the best service to each guest. We are happy to know when this succeeded. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write a review. We look forward to meeting you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

What a gem this hotel is. Great location, a few minutes walk from Termini station where you will find hop on, hop off buses, the metro, buses and trains, everything you need to get around the city if walking is not your thing.The hotel is modern design inside, absolutely spotless everywhere, lovely fluffy white towels in the bathroom and perfectly made comfortable beds.The staff are friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble. We had a classic double with king size bed, the rooms are small but have everything you need for a short stay, very comfortable.
Breakfast, for a small hotel is exceptional such a wide choice, everything fresh, well presented and dishes replenished quickly, couldn’t fault it. A nice touch with this hotel is they have a hot and cold drinks machine available for use by the quests 24/7. You just help yourself. Air conditioning is free of charge and WiFi is available. For a short stay there are enough nice restaurants to keep you occupied in the surrounding streets eg. Leani d’abbruzzo, Mr Brambles and Yellow bar is good for a late night drink. All very reasonably priced. If you are a walker then most of the attractions are on foot. A walk to the Vatican took about an hour, but then there attractions to see on the way and after a 3 hour guided tour of the Vatican we returned using the Metro which cost €1.50.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone it’s an absolute gem.

Room Tip: Rooms may be quieter at the back of the hotel.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotelRome, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Yes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It was a real pleasure to have you in our Hotel. It is so nice to see people coming to Yes Hotel and the fact that they have good memories from their visit is for us the greatest reward. Thanks again!!!
We hope to see you again soon
Kind regards
Olivia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews