We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for our family of 6”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The bedside table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
The bedside table
The classic king size bedroom
The Suite's desk
The  buiding entrance
The twin bed bedroom
The Dine in Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
nataliadu...
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect place for our family of 6”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

You never know what to expect with apartment rentals but truly, this place was simply perfect, in every day, for our 3 generational family of 6. Here is a list of things that made this stay truly comfortable - a home away from home: good, hard mattresses; dishwasher; washing machine; 2 bathrooms; plenty of beds; huge amount of extra space to spread around; security; elevator; extras such as shampoo, soap, dishawasher, bread, milk, maps, magazines; direct buses to ALL the sites; super responsive and friendly hosts; air conditioning in the bedrooms - there was absolutely nothing lacking in this apartment. A HUGE recommendation to anyone looking for a great, spacious place to stay in Rome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
"Thank you so much, Natalia, for your review.. We are really pleased to know you had a lovely time in our accommodation. We wish to thank you again for being our guests and we would be delighted to host you again in the future whenever you will come back to Rome."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great apartment in Rome”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A lovely apartment close to restaurants, public transportation, open markets and comfortable walking distance to tourist attractions. The owner's niece was very helpful with information about the surrounding area and how to access public transportation. I would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
"Thank you, Susan, for your kind words. We are very glad you spent a lovely time in Rome and enjoyed our apartment. You are welcome anytime. Thanks again for being our guests!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bortollon...
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Rome holiday”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My self and family enjoyed staying in this apartment ,closed to buses Metro subway, grocery stores ,open markets,the beds where comfortable large bed rooms full kitchen.elevator.a very pleasant stay .l highly recommend the Apartmemt thank you Palma Virgina .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snjcrump
Chepstow
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Stay in Rome”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wonderful apartment, spacious rooms, super comfy beds much needed after Rome. This was a fantastic base for us, great links into the city 15 minutes by taxi, there is a supermarket just up the road which is superb, the Restaurant across the road by the market was fantastic and amazing food and wine. Loads of food outlets all around, great pizzeria just opposite the apartment for takeaway. Wonderful building based on the 5th floor (there is a lift) three fantastic bedrooms, and kitchen that we could relax, talk and eat together. wonderful experience and we loved Rome thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
"Thank you very much for your review! We are very glad you spent a lovely time in Rome and enjoyed our apartment. You are welcome anytime. Thanks again for being our guests!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlene I
Putnam Valley, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Happy Rome Apartment”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family of older children 16 to 21 found that we had plenty of room and everyone had space. I loved that we could open the doors and enjoy the spring breeze. We thought the apartment was nicely decorated and very clean. We appreciated the close Metro Station because we tried to see as much of Rome as we could and wasted no time getting out. Lovely place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you Marlene for your review.
We are very glad you enjoyed Rome and our place.
Thank you again for being our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing