We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
105
44
14
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
44
14
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews croissants minute walk bowl of fruit third floor breakfast vouchers air con day ticket small lift metro station transfer from the airport cleaned daily within walking distance visiting rome tourist attractions around the corner pleasant stay trevi fountain
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Only a 3 minute walk to the Vatican this B&B is an excellent place to stay for a short break in Rome.Rooms are clean and all have ensuite facilities. Breakfast is fine with a good selection of bread, fruit, cheese meats and cereals.Tea, coffee and fruit juices are freely available. A nice terrace area off the bar .We enjoyed it so much we are returning for another week next month

Room Tip: All the rooms to the front are slightly more noisy than those to the back but they certainly are not anywhere near a nuisance level. Two elevators mean there is no climbing of stairs unless you want to
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

My fiancee and I stayed here for 2 nights while visiting Rome. It was a great little boutique and in a great location. You can walk to the Vatican Museum and St. Peters square in less than 10 minutes. The breakfast each morning was large and plentiful and delivered right to your room at whatever time you ask. Beds were comfortable and the rooms are air conditioned and new. Do not hesitate to book this hotel because the price is great as is the location.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

I've had a wonderful stay at Best Vatican B&B. The room was well furnished, despite being a little small. The breakfast was awesome and served at the bedroom. The staff was extremely helpful and I will definitely consider staying there again the next time I travel to Rome.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Saulo_Rocha2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Simply the best...in my time, I have spent a couple of visits at 5 star hotels...This place rivals those...without the price! Breakfast was great. Place is close and accessible to main area and Vatican City.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank spokanimal66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews