We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional home and ideal location!”
other travellers have booked this property
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
OTHERS OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
coletteme
Hailey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceptional home and ideal location!”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We travel a lot with our kids (12 yrs) and (15 yrs) and this was an exceptional home to stay. It’s extremely clean, had everything we needed, and beautifully furnished. It served as an ideal home base to get over jet lag and see all the sites. It’s ideally located. We were able to walk to all the sites and also easy access to the Metro. The home is very large with plenty of space for everyone to spread out and relax (which is ideal when trying to recover from jet lag). I highly recommend this for a perfect stay in Rome. My only suggestion is to stay longer. We were only there for three nights and really wished we’d booked for a few weeks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, space, cleanliness, and beautiful furnishings.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. If you're traveling to Rome again I would be glad to have you back here ! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RossWH
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An excellent apartment, spacious and full of character.”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A group of five of us have just returned from a long weekend in Rome. A beautiful city and this apartment was the perfect base. Full of individual touches, lots of space and bursting with character. It is fully air-conditioned and a short walk from some great attractions. I would recommend it completely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear you had a pleasant holiday. Looking forward to seeing you again soon in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pafito77
Perth WA
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Book this ASAP!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

2 adults x 3 kids 15 , 11, and 5
Boys ! We have been traveling around Europe staying at various 3 bed apartments. This is the best so far. Huge , with the lot. Only neg is no bath but there is 3 full bathrooms.
Close to everything. 800 metres to Vatican. Etc etc. just book it now ...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rome and in the apartment!. I hope to have you again in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel A
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Großzügigkeit des Wohnraums
Liked least: Der nicht sehr vertrauenerweckende Aufzug
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2016
Michel, es war eine Freude dich in Rom zu empfangen und es freut uns sehr dass die Wohnung so gut gefällt. Wir würden uns jederzeit freuen dich wider im Herzen Roms wilkommen zu heissen. Selbstverständlich stehen wir immer zur verfügung falls du bald wider nach Rom kommst. Ganz herzliche Grüße, Maria Luisa & Emiliano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
passiersc...
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: der Einrichtungsstil
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
Danke für die schönen Worte, es freut uns sehr dass Ihnen die Wohnung gefallen hat. Das Alter und die Eigenheiten die damit kommen geben der Wohnung ihre ganz spezielle Persönlichkeit und Selbstverständlich sind wir immer verfügbar falls diese Eigenheiten etwas zu sehr an Charakter gewinnen. Wir würden uns jederzeit freuen Sie wider in Rom willkommen zu heißen,
Alles Beste,

Maria Luisa & Emiliano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing