We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Week in Rome, Location, Location, Location”
other travellers have booked this property
BALCONY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BALCONY
LIVING ROOM LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
BALCONY
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
VIEWS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
BATHROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
DETAILS
DETAILS
DETAILS
OTHERS
OTHERS
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stewartau...
Peterborough, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Week in Rome, Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We selected this property for our week in Rome because of the location and we were not disappointed. We walked to all the major tourist sites within 30 min from the penthouse. It's located adjacent to a busy city square that is full of restaurants, local bakeries, grocery stores. All you could ask for. The penthouse was fully equipped and we loved the rear terrace. The living area and bedrooms are very comfortable. It is on the top floor and there is no elevator so be prepared for stairs. The agent was there as promised to let us in with lots of great information about the area and a map. They also arranged pick up from the airport for us. This worked well and was appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Thanks a lot Stewart :-)
we will send your regards to Francesca as well as I believe she gave you a lots of tips to make the best of your stay.
Happy you enjoyed the beauty of this place and its two terraces, probably the best way to unwind after a day of sightseeing.

All the best!

Maria Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elenita13...
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This apt in Rome was ideal. It had 2 balconies at the front and the back of the apt with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kitchen was well equipped and the apt was very clean. The location was perfect for walking around and discovering Rome. It was right off Piazza Campo De Fiori which was walking distance to Piazza Navona and so many of the other attractions around Rome. Our hosts, were great and were always only a phone call away. Without a doubt this place made our trip to Rome so much more enjoyable and relaxing. I would definitely recommend to all.
Only 1 disadvantage was the number of stairs you have to climb up and down. It is on top of the building (4th level) with no elevator. If you have no physical disabilities, it is not a problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location and the balconies
Liked least: The number of stairs
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving a perfect rating and for recommending our apartment to other travelers.. Take care and hope to see you again in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elenita13...
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect place to come home to..”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

It has been an amazing trip to Rome; the first time for my family, husband and 2 teenage kids. The apt already feels like home and we are all sad to leave so soon. Our trip to the Eternal City has been even more amazing because of our fabulous apt. The 2 balconies has been the best.. If we ate at home we would inevitably be eating on the dining table on the balcony, with a view of the rooftops of Rome. The place is beautiful and conveniently located to Campo Di Fiori, Piazza Navona, the Pantheon.
To Maria Luisa, Stanis and Ricardo, thank you for organising the cars, meeting us on our first day and helping out with the hot water issue. You've been wonderful hosts and I highly recommend this apt. More importantly, I highly recommend you and your team Maria Luisa.
We hope to be back soon and I will definitely contact you again.

Best,
Elenita

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our apartment. If you're traveling to Rome again I would be glad to have you back here ! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing