We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little apartment to explore all Trastevere...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emsky87
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little apartment to explore all Trastevere and Rome has to offer”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Booking and payment for this was very easy. Stefano was easy to reach at all times even while we were actually in Rome.
The apartment is in an excellent location. It was easy to reach by public transport from Fiumicino airport. All major sites are within walking distance but again the public transport links are good if you do get tired of walking.
The apartment itself accurately reflects what is shown in the photos. Even though it is basic and there is only one window in the kitchen, you would probably only be sleeping in the apartment anyway so this really is not an issue. The ceilings are high and the apartment is nicely furnished. It was secure, clean and tidy and had all the amenities we needed, including Wifi.
The local area has so many good bars and restaurants, which were literally 3 minutes away from the apartment. Stefano gave us some excellent recommendations while we were there. All in all a great experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and tidiness of the apartment
Liked least: Lack of natural light (but this is just a personal preference)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2014
Hi guys,
thanks lot for your evaluation about my apartment. I hope you'll come back to stay in Rome!
Have a nice day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serghei73...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“nice place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This apartment we had been renting for a week in June completely met the Tripadvisor description and our expectations. It is conveniently located in the city center within a half hour walk to all attractions like the Vatican, Colloseum and many others.
Recently renovated apartment is very clean with all brand new kitchen appliances. A full kitchen has everything you need down to the last detail; spotless bathroom; very comfortable bed.
Apartment owner was very attentive, answered all our questions and gave us a lot of useful tips.
Thank you Stefano!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Hi S,
thanks lot for your words, I appreciated them. However, above all I'm happy you found my apartment good for you...
Take care about you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia B
Vihiers, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: l'appartement dans sa globalité
Liked least: équipement de la cuisine
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Dear guest, thanks lot for your beautiful evaluation. Leon will be very proud to read your words!
Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STECY74
Annemasse, France
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Good afternoon,
thanks lot for your evaluation and excuse me if your stay in my apartment wasn't perfect. I'll try to fix each problem you wrote to me.
Take care and have a nice day, Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2015
Buenas tarde S.,
thanks lot for your words about my property and the area downstairs. I?m happy you it good for you.
Take care and have a nice day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing