We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment, good location in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ralph987
Alberta, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment, good location in Rome”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We like to stay in apartments while travelling, and the Little Gem Apts. was a good choice in Rome. We arranged with the management to be picked up at the airport. Our host met us at the apartment and was very good about explaining the facilities and the area. The apartment was spacious, well-equipped and clean. We do appreciate having laundry facilities in the unit. Location was pretty good. Not too far from metro stop and we walked one day to the Coliseum, took about half an hour. We felt quite safe in the neighbourhood. There is a grocery store not too far away and a few restaurants in the area. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to any friends visiting Rome.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Lorenzo de El Escorial, Spain
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joan E
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Dear Joan, first of all the wi-fi is free and the speed is 15 mb/s.
The details of the apartment are on the advertising and picture.
We guess that 92 euro ALL INCLUSIVE for a studio with 40 mq and all the comforts, in the center of Rome and close to the metro is a very good deal.
The main bed is a 200 cm x 160 cm and the sofa-bed is 200 cm x 140 cm as advertised.
We have other apartments available, also bigger, next time we will be happy to host you in a different one if you like :)
Regards and see you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orca_suar...
Province of Santa Fe, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: todo en general
Liked least: deberían mejorar la conectividad wi fi
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing