We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Roman Jewel”
other travellers have booked this property
THE BEST RATE FOR ALL DIRECT BOOKINGS!
Please, contact us directly!
We are the Global Winner!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE BEST RATE FOR ALL DIRECT BOOKINGS!
Please, contact us directly!
We are the Global Winner!
Silver Room - the first luxury bedroom of the two bedrooms in the apartment Welcome!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
THE BEST RATE FOR ALL DIRECT BOOKINGS!
Please, contact us directly!
We are the Global Winner!
Silver Room - the first luxury bedroom of the two bedrooms in the apartment
Welcome!
Casa Roma Luxury Apartment
is the winner 2015
Gold Room - the second luxury bedroom of the two bedrooms in the apartment
only few details of lots of beautiful decorations in the apartment
Living room - detail of the luxury living room
Luxury bathroom with jacuzzi - one of the two ensuite bathrooms
Luxury bathroom with shower - one of the two ensuite bathrooms
Detail of the bathroom with jacuzzi
Living room - detail
Living room - detail
Living room with dining table and kitchen
Kitchen
Gold Room
Gold Room - desk
Gold Room - anteroom with commode and wardrobe
Detail of the bathroom with jacuzzi
Jacuzzi detail
Silver Room
Silver Room - anteroom with desk and wardrobe
Detail of the bathroom with shower
For a great stay in the Eternal City Casa Roma Luxury Apartmen.We are very close to the Colosseum...
...to the Trevi Fountain...
...to the Roman Forums...
...to the Spanish Steps...and much more! We are looking forward to meeting you!
Apartment entrance and elevator
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
szimmo
Santa Monica, California
2 reviews
“A Roman Jewel”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

First and foremost Clara (the owner) was fantastic. She personally greeted us at the apartment (and with a bottle of wine) and bid us farewell. She stocked the refrigerator with drinks, etc. She also quickly responded to all emails and texts and was sweet enough to remind us of a holiday that came up during our stay (eight nights(. The apartment is large, attractive and well appointed. It is deserving of its high rating and I would gladly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!!!
Thank you so much for the wonderful words and your kindness.
I really hope to meet you again in the next future.
Grazie mille!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue m
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A suprise 50th birthday suprise for my husband”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We couldn't have found a better sited apartment. The owner Carla was exceptional and helped with everything, travel details, maps, restaurants to eat and the short cuts for walks. she even arranged our taxi to airport. I couldn't fault her or the apartment it was a very luxurious weekend away. We felt relaxed in our surroundings so much we are hoping to go back next year. I have also recommended it to friends and families, just a bit worried our special find will make it difficult to book again after this review.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susulai
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
“Great experience!!”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Fantastic apartment with a super charming host!!!
We're super glad that we stayed over at Carla's for our first trip to Rome.
Carla is a extremely charming and responsible host; always ready to answer any of our questions and provides her assistance for anything that we needed.
Detailed instructions of arrival was informed prior to our trip and when we arrived, we were received by Carla in her beautiful decorated apartment. It is the smallest details that can make a guest feel "home"; besides the welcome drinks for both adults and my little ones, the apartment has medical cabinet, sewing box and umbrella, even a cellphone in case we need to contact her or make local calls!! The apartment is also very close to major tourist zones. We'll definitely choose Carla's place for our next visit to Rome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susief18
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
244 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment Centrally Located with a Fantastic Host!”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This was our first visit to Rome. We weren't sure when we rented the exact location and once we arrived we knew that we had hit the jackpot. The apartment is exactly as pictured....beautifully decorated with wonderful beds and linens. Carla was absolutely delightful. She met us when we arrived and spent 30 minutes with us going over everything about the apartment and the area. Prior to our arrival, we had contacted Carla with names of restaurants for her to make reservations which she did so willingly. She responded to every need immediately. And, it was so kind of her to have an Italian phone for us to carry with us with her phone number and information at our fingertips so that we could text her or call with any questions that we encountered along the way.
Carla this apartment is wonderful and when we said goodbye I truly felt like I was saying goodbye to a friend. We can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian2302_1...
Doha, Qatar
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Magnificent”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Prior to arrival Carla was extremely responsive and would go out of her way to ensure everything was ready, questions answered.....
On arrival Carla was there to meet us, stunning apartment, stunning decor! Luxury apartment is 100% correct, in the best location!
Carla spent 20/30 minutes marking the places to visit, the restuarants and those extra little titbits of information - thank you Carla!
A truly wonderful apartment!
Ian & Michele

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything, apartment and location!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing