We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely quiet Suite”
Review of Suite Oriani

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Suite Oriani
Ranked #13 of 1,272 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Oreani Suite is Beautiful place for staying in the Rome.
Located in very quiet and safety district, close to the old city with all benefits from private villa.

All info about room, services and photos on the site corresponded to real contions. Villa keeper was very responsive.

We were there two perfect nights and hope to return there in sometime for refresh awesome impressions about beautiful place in incredible city.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank herman-bukarev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017

Suite Oriani is a charming villa of character amongst others in a quiet, upmarket district within short walking distance of many restaurants, supermarket and a train station. We stayed in a large room with our two teenage daughters and had easily enough space. The room and bathroom were both spotless, helped by daily maid service. The substantial breakfast was delivered to our room by the maid at the time we specified.

Everything was made easy for us. Alessandro, who is an excellent English speaker, was very organised in making sure all things were in place regarding the booking before we arrived. The optional limo service from (and back to) the airport was prompt and reasonable in price. We even had a mini guided tour of Rome by our driver on our way to Suite Oriani. Alessandro is on site and quickly dealt with any questions we had. he also gave great information and advice. We were able to leave our luggage securely there after checking out on our last morning before spending another day in Rome and returning in the evening to be driven back to the airport.

We had a great holiday and really felt that where we stayed made a great difference by helping us relax and refresh before each new day of embracing Rome and all that it offered us.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Douglas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

The location is perfect because you get the quite neighborhood and 1 metro stop away from the main section of Rome. We enjoyed our stay and would go there again. The bed was comfortable, the room warm, and quiet plus the view into the courtyard was beautiful.

Room Tip: They are not large and appear to all be the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice home in a quiet and safe residential neighbourhood. The room was very nicely appointed, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The hosts were very conscientious and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Suite Oriani to anyone wanting a nice place away from the crowds, but still central enough to get to all the sights easily.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trudel222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

A beautiful classic home on a hill in a neighborhood with Embassies and beautiful homes, 12 Euro taxi ride to any attraction. Clean, modern rooms with breakfast delivered by the staff. Wonderful, gracious family onsite. Always available, Alessandro speaks excellent English.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Trieste
Palm Gallery Hotel
Palm Gallery Hotel
#21 of 1,272 in Rome
1,228 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,272 in Rome
7,111 reviews
Trastevere
Hotel Santa Maria
Hotel Santa Maria
#11 of 1,272 in Rome
3,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Appia Antica Resort
#1 of 1,272 in Rome
766 reviews
Trastevere
Hotel Residenza San Calisto
Ludovisi / Via Veneto
Hotel Golden
Hotel Golden
#18 of 1,272 in Rome
2,885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Oriani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Oriani

Address: Via Barnaba Oriani 92, 00197 Rome, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Parioli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Rome
#44 Family Hotel in Rome
#51 Romantic Hotel in Rome
Price Range: $130 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Suite Oriani 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Suite Oriani reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Oriani Rome
Suite Oriani Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing