We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended accommodation for 6 in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Dining and Living Room
Dining and Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Entrance
The Double Bedroom
kitchen
Bathroom in the Double Bedroom
kitchen
Bathroom
kitchen
Bathroom
kitchen
Bathroom in the Bedroom
Bathroom in the Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
familyUKt...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended accommodation for 6 in Rome”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was fabulous! It is surprisingly close to all the landmarks of Rome, especially Vatican City. The apartment has been professionally set up for travellers - so everything you need is here, including down to details such as foreign adaptors for power plugs etc. The host was terrific - met us at the apartment and was available as required. Three bedrooms (all doubles, but each with ensuite). The only challenge would be cooking sophisticated meals here - but the basics are there in the kitchen. would stay again if visiting Rome in the future

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Thanks so much for your wonderful review ..
I hope to accommodate you next time ..
Ciao ciao
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathyb195...
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband two daughters (16 & 13) stayed in the apartment for 3 nights while in Rome. I was very concerned about renting a privately owned property because I am very picky about places being clean and have a hard time staying where I feel like it is not well kept. This apartment was immaculate! Very clean and decorated beautifully. It looked as if it had been completely renovated recently and was like new. The beds were comfortable and it was nice having a separate dining area and 3 bathrooms! The kitchen was small, but it was all that we needed and all the dishes, silver wear and glass wear was provided. We had a great time walking to the neighborhood stores and cafes. The location of the apartment is very good, if you like to walk, you can walk to the center of Rome or just take a quick cab ride. Andrea met us upon our arrival and was very helpful with information and even provided a cell phone for our use while at the apartment so we didn't have to use our international data for making local calls. I would definitely recommend this apartment especially if you have kids with you and need the extra space and extra bathrooms! It also had free wi fi and a cool view of the top of St. Peter's Basilica from the upstairs bedroom window.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mareike B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just great!”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we had a great time at the apartment. i can absolutely recommend it.
the apartment is:
- clean
- spacious
- located in a perfect surrounding
a supermarket is just next door, as well as very good restaurants.
5 min walk to st. peter.
the contact with the owner was very warm and friendly.
we will definitely come back.

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcela G
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ambientación y el espíritu del lugar: espacioso y muy cómodo!
Liked least: Heladera pequeña
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing