We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 62
View deal
PricelineUSD 62
eDreamsUSD 62
FindHotelUSD 62
Agoda.comUSD 62
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
61
35
45
27
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
61
35
45
27
97
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2016

the service was really good, the only problem was the a/c in the rooms did not work really good, even the manager tried to fixed.. but for the price was good. the hotel is like 30 minutes from the city, you can get public transportation right in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jcvicio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2016

I enjoyed my experience there, the room I had was the best at the price offered. It's a bit far from the city but there is a bus stop right out of the hotel so it's manageable. the staff were very nice and helpful, they even helped with ordering food. It's the best option on a low budget!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tobins O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in this hotel last Dec 31st of 2015 to Jan 2nd of 2016, Francesco is very accommodating and very nice to us, you get what you pay for, the room is good, clean, with a cable television, heater works well, the comfort room is also good (- there's just no space for shampoo and soap) but everything is all set. In the morning there is a free coffee we had coffee with latte which is perfectly mixed together, and enjoyed it. We were able to sleep soundly after the long day of tour in the center. However, the only thing that we just didn't like is the location, it's too far from the hotel, and it is kinda exhausting but on the bright side when Francesco already told us the way from Termini just take H Dei Capasso bus until the last stop then take the bus 808 and stop directly in the right of Fosso Malagno you will reach the Hotel. Plus the hotel provide its shuttle to take you guys back to the airport with a surcharge but cheaper than the fixed price of taxi. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, just really the location is quite far from the city. Thank you, happy new year to all!

-Mateo

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Angel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2015

We spend only 1 night but the hotel's host made sure we feel confortable. Our double room was nice also! The internet was very good too!! Hilight of our accommodation was when the hotel's manager offered us breakfast for free!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Griggrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2015

The manager was very friendly, buying us coffee from the vending machine when we got soaked in the rain! The bus is really easy into town and Vatican City. Free wifi on each floor and breakfast was good. After our rain soaking, the manager even offered to call pizza for us and we had a pizza and wine party after having a warm shower, he was very welcoming indeed and we'd go back. There's 2 restaurants a short walk away, if you want something different. The rooms were basic and in need of a couple of repairs but to be honest for the price in Rome we didn't expect to have a palace! The shower worked fine and the bed was comfortable! We got bitten by mosquitos though sitting out so take repellant!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmyFrancis1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews