We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very convenient, friendly and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lillihouse

'Monicelli' Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Monicelli' Room
'Monicelli' Room 'Monicelli' Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
'Monicelli' Room
'Monicelli' Room
'Monicelli' Room
'Antonioni' Room
'Antonioni' Room
'Antonioni' Room
'Fellini' Room
'Fellini' Room
'Fellini' Room
Living Room 1
Living Room 1
Kitchen 1
Kitchen 2
Desk 1
Desk 2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Details 1
Courtyard
Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sofi19871...
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FRAUD!!!DO NOT BOOK!AWAY FROM LILLI!”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

He’s a FRAUD!!!5 days before our arrival he cancelled our booking, we lost our money and we couldn’t find him anywhere! DO NOT BOOK THIS APARTMENT!NEVER ON LILLIHOUSE!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Όχι.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Hello, we do not debit anything before our guests' arrival, so the part of "we lost our money and couldn't find him anywhere" is absolutely not true. Since you did not provide you name and reservation number, we cannot understand what happened. Feel free to contact us anytime so we can look into this situation, if there really is one. Kind Regards, Lillihouse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience
Liked least: Some noise from adjoining room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Manager's friendliness; cleanliness; facilities
Liked least: Metro was closed so we had to walk far to get to the downtown
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
It was our first experience with honeymooners. We hope that the weather conditions didn't change your good memories from Rome. Maybe this year you will choose Rome for your 1st anniversary?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
We are waiting for you! Don't forget to contact us before to get a little discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
__rabbit1...
Ottawa
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay!

Only complaint is that there was no one to greet us at the check in time (we sent our arrival time in advance). Make sure to agree on a time or you will wait on the sidewalk

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2015
Please, always send us an e-mail or call us before to inform about the estimate arrival time. We really want to welcome you in a warm way :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing