We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of cocco maison

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dettaglio camera matrimoniale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
dettaglio camera matrimoniale
ingresso appartamento
dettaglio cucina
dettaglio cucina
dettaglio bagno
dettaglio bagno
vista esterna
vista esterna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
JonathanS...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great apartment - good kitchen, free wifi, clean, comfortable, nothing negative. The owner really makes an effort to help people.

Things to watch out for when visiting Rome. The metro is good but expensive, best to buy 3-day or 7-day tickets rather than tickets for each journey. Big supermarkets are really hard to find, do some research and discover them before you go. We found pre-buying tickets a waste of time. Print-off free PDF guides of the tourist sites before you go, much cheaper than buying the guides when at the site.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good facilities
Liked least: Maybe an oven in the kitchen would be useful
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2014
It 'been a pleasure to welcome Robin and her family, thanks for loved our apartment, we will accommodate you always with great pleasure.
Annalisa and Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vasisuali...
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A family from Russia: Vassily, Elena, Denis (17), Ekaterina (4)”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at COCCO MAISON owned by Annelice and Stephano, from 2 to 9 January 2014, and would like to share our positive experience. The location of the apartment is really great: 10 minute walk to the metro station ………….. The area is rather quiet and tranquil but at the same time it is very close to major attractions (walking distance to Colosseum and thermae), there are 2 supermarkets, chemist’s, restaurants and bakery nearby.
The apartment is beautiful, very spacious, neat, cozy, ideally cleaned. The owners were very welcoming, they’d prepared everything we could possibly need. The kitchen is fully equipped, there are all sorts of kitchen appliances available. We arrived right after Christmas and were really touched to find that the apartment had been decorated very nicely - with the Christmas tree and everything. And of course the mincepie and candies that Annoilice and Stephano brought for us were delicious!
We would like to thank Stephano and Annelice for their attention and care, which we could feel every moment of our stay in Rome. We felt we weren’t left on our own in a foreign country, we knew they’d help us out and give us advice in case we needed it.
We strongly recommend to pick COCCO MAISON if you are looking for accommodation in Rome. You won’t be disappointed!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thanks for the nice words about your stay in our apartment ... it was a pleasure to meet with the hope to welcome you again!
greetings to Vassily, Elena, Denis (17), Ekaterina (4) !!!!!
Annalisa and Stefano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JANVIER M
1 review
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier G
Toulouse, France
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;