We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment on a wonderful street”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MyraZucke...
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment on a wonderful street”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were grandparents, parents, teenage boys and found the apartment comfortable. The fresh fruit plate was enjoyed by all. The apartment was quiet. When we had a problem using the washing machine, our host came quickly. In general, written directions for appliances are not given in apartments, but would be welcome.
We loved the street; had breakfast and one pizza supper at the bakery a few doors away; ice cream down the street and another dinner. The Spanish Steps are down the street. It was a wonderful part of our experience in Rome. We also found the location terrific for visiting the center city, Pantheon, Colosseum, Trevi Fountain. We walked to all of these points. We appreciated the organization of a taxi from airport and to train station at end of our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfortable space and neighborhood
Liked least: Chairs in dining room need reupholstering
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcy F
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment and location”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment was easily accessed from the main terminal by local metro-3 stops and a five min walk. We were met and received our keys in an efficient way and found the apartment clean and well supplied. It was on a lively street with restaurants and cafes including a well placed bakery for breakfast. It was quiet later in the evening, so sleep was not disturbed. Easy to walk to most of Rome's tourist sites. I would book without hesitation again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable and location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill A
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife, sister in law and brother in law travelled to Rome for 4 days on our way home and stayed in this apartment for 3 nights. I have to say that this apartment's location is absolutely perfect for us. Within walking distance to all major sites and as well cafes and markets just steps from the front door. The apartment itself was a bit small for a larger group however we trout it appropriate for downtown Rome. Our customer care agent Karina did an excellent job of explaining everything and arranging transfers to the airport. I would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone travelling to Rome. I hope that this apartment is available the next time we travel to Rome as we will be staying there for our stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janiej28
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic, spacious, apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family of five traveling with our three children, aged 23, 20, and 13. Val met us at the apartment as planned to review details and provide us with all the necessary information to ensure our stay was perfect. And it was just that. The Rome apartment was wonderfully situated near the Spanish Steps, in the perfect location to walk to just about everything. And we did walk everywhere: to the Pantheon, the Colosseum, and even to the Vatican and to everything in between, including of course, fabulous shopping and dining. From the first inquiry through TripAdvisor to the post vacation follow up, from My Magic Rome, the experience renting this Rome apartment was seamless. Thank you My Magic Rome.
Jane

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location was perfect
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike....
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties.Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter1231...
McLean, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great address and comfy flat”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was very nice. Certainly not luxurious, but charming and perfect for seeing central Rome and all the tourist spots. Easy walk to so many places. Great street for food, people watching etc. Apartment had all that we needed (two parents, two kids) - lots of space and very comfortable. Lots of city-center charm. I would rent it again if (when) I return to Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Shower
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing