We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredibly beautiful and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kenxq5471
Panaa City, Fl
2 reviews
“Incredibly beautiful and comfortable”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Italy Perfect was absolutely perfect going way beyond with providing information. The property was exactly as presented which is rare. The furnishings were very nice and the area was very safe and beautiful. Shopping was around every corner. The area is loaded with good restaurants and markets. You get much more quality area in this rental and for a reasonable price. We have paid twice this amount for hotel accommodations. Sahvelah which I have butchered the spelling, is a wonderful person. She is so warm and friendly. She gives you top notch service beginning to end. Probably my favorite person we met in Rome and Florence.
Proximity to everything is within walking distance unless you are a bit lazy like us and take a taxi or the Metro. Everything is convenient and the accommodations are posh, clean and safe. The amenities of the area were endless. Thank you Sahvelah for everything. We will see you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and elegance
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for you review! Please visit us again. The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ltdVenice
Venice, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Outstanding In Every Way”
Reviewed 24 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Let's start at the beginning which was my interaction with Pat/Italy Perfect. And it was perfect at every stage of the process with unbelievably fast responses to any questions, concerns etc. and tons of useful information. Listing was completely accurate and photos actually did not do the place full justice. I will use this company and its affiliates wherever I can. I also should mention that italy Perfect recommended Carolina as a guide/personal assistant and we spent 3 days doing various types of private tours with her and we HIGHLY recommend her.

Now on to the Greeter, the best yet in all our years of travel. She was there waiting outside the building and helped with the luggage. She spent almost an hour explaining how everything worked and having us try things to be sure all would be OK. She left her own notes about stores, restaurants, etc. to supplement those provided by Italy Perfect and the owner. She answered any and all questions and left her number and email address in case we had more. And she was enthusiastic about the Prati district and how much we would love it as she does. And she was absolutely correct. We loved the Prati area. It is within walking distance to so much but yet is a residential area with many trees, shops, restaurants, etc. and not many tourists. Everywhere we went there was far more Italian being spoken than English, but folks working in the various business also spoke fair to excellent English. And prices were much lower than in the historical district and food was often fresher and homemade. Lovely!

As for the apartment...perfection. Beautifully decorated and also highly functional and comfortable. I cooked many meals there without any problems. We had some lovely warm days/evenings where we got to eat outside on the terrace or at least were able to have our aperitifs there even if we had to go inside for dinner. The view was super, the bed VERY comfortable, and we were able to sleep well as it was also quiet. We truly felt like we could just go on living there and be perfectly happy. ITALY PERFECTly happy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing, it truly was outstanding
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2015
Thank you so much, Lynn. Please come again! The Italy Perfect Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolleon...
Farmingdale, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Bellissimo”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I spent 9 days at this lovely apartment in the Prati neighborhood of Rome. Everything about this trip was wonderful!! Italy Perfect is a remarkably efficient company and they took care of every detail from the minute we arrived in Rome to the day we left. We have already recommended them to friends and relatives and will continue to do so.
We were very pleased with the quiet and peaceful part of the city that the Fresco apt is in. After a day of touring and walking we would head home (almost everything is within walking distance) to our restful and air conditioned home to recoup and rejuvenate...maybe wine and cheese on the terrace or put our feet up and read on the sofas in the living room. There are so many restaurants and lovely little stores in the Prati we loved not having to head back to the tourist spots for dinner. There are a number of convenience stores and salumerias within a block or two if you choose to stock the refrigerator as we did.
All in all, my husband and I have nothing but praise and heartfelt thanks for giving us such a wonderful experience! Arrivederci!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location....terrace.....spacious
Liked least: The mattress was too hard for our taste
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your review, please visit us again! The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roo2NY
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best penthouse in Rome with A+ accommodations, service and terrace”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My wife and I loved this apartment. It is blocks from the Vatican and a short walk to all other major sites and restaurants. The sign in process is so easy from the driver they recommend who picks you up at the airport to check-in at the door. We loved the little elevator to the top floor and how quiet the apartment is. It is also nicely decorated and kitchen with a few things to welcome you. The terrace is so relaxing after a long sightseeing day in Rome we used it every evening. Nice supermarkets nearby and parking was also easy on the street.

We highly recommend this one bedroom apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: layout, location, clean and great terrace.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your review, please visit us again! The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marguerit...
Canberra, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Un apartamento perfetto”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just perfect!

Perfect apartment in a perfect location in bella Roma.

It was a delight to stay in Fresco with its elegant, comfortable ambience.

The location for local food shopping and some local eateries was excellent.

And the location for exploring Rome was brilliant.

We want to return.

We had had a great experience with Paris Perfect, which led to our choosing Italy Perfect. Would definitely recommend both businesses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2015
Thank you for your kind review, please come again! The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing