We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Greg T
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Brilliant location!”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed July 2015 for 3 nights. Location is brilliant, with only a couple of minutes walk to the Pantheon and around a 15 minute walk to the Colosseum. Room was spacious, clean and perfectly adequate for what we wanted.

Elizabetta and her team are all extremely friendly and the breakfasts were great. On a daily basis we got tips on things to do and see - some things were things we hadn't thought to do!

Overall a great B&B and would certainly recommend to anyone visiting Rome who is looking for somewhere to stay in a great location at a reasonable price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
killermag...
Sydney
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Very Nice, Very Convienient”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Well located, clean and comfortable. Elisabetta was most helpful and went out of her way to solve a minor problem not of her making... many thanks for a lovely stay

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panda-eat...
New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This B&B is closed to everything. Plus you get the breakfast prepared by Elisabeth. The place is clean and new. What more can you ask? The only reason I rated it 4 is because our room size was on the small side.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario Z
Cologne, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location, great host and very clean apartment...”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is extremely well located, right in the center of Rome near the Pantheon.
Elisabetta is very friendly and always ready to answer any question. She booked a driver to pick us up from the airport and gave us very good tips.
As for the apartment, the rooms (toilet & bed sheets) are very clean and nicely decorated. Even if they are not that spacious, they contain all the necessary commodities...
We will definitely stay at this place whenever we get the chance to visit Rome again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlosOwen
Gloucester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay !”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Spent six nights in the apartment and found everything suited our requirements perfectly.
The location is right in the centre of Rome, literally around the corner from the Pantheon and perfect for all the other main sites. We were able to walk easily to everywhere we wanted to visit. Your are on the the second floor, but there is a good lift available.
The rooms and apartment was very clean and presented well. Because it rained whilst we where there, the bedroom could have benefited with having hooks on the walls, but this is a very minor point.
The apartment owner - Elisabetta - was very helpful and provided breakfast from 08:30 to 10:00 and was sufficient for our needs for the day. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she was full of good ideas. She met us fairly late on a Sunday night after we had a slight hiccup with being dropped off and settled us in. She arranged our transport to and from the airport at a reduced rate to what you would pay for a standard taxi.

I will be recommending this place to my friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and owner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing