We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Veranda livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Veranda
livingroom
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Silvestro's
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garden
Garden
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laurah201...
Saint Charles, Illinois, Usa
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Lovely apartment. Larger than expected. Two separate living areas with seating, dining tables. Very nice location in a courtyard building.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noreen520...
County Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most beautiful Home tucked away in peaceful oasis in Rome'”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were a Family of 4 Adults with our 2 year Old Grandson travelling for a Wedding to Rome. On arrival we met with the lovely Francesca late in the Evening, she immediatly made us feel so welcome & won our Grandson over with such beautiful toys! She continued to be so supportive during our 4 day stay, bookings taxis etc etc. Thank you so much Francesca.
The apartment is typical Roman style so beautiful & very well equipped & if 4 adutls everyone has their own space. it is ideally situated for sight seeing, we used taxis mostly & did not have a problem.
I so hope we will return & will now know where to stay in total comfort!
You were a perfect host FRANCESA.
Thank You .
Noreen & Family (Ireland)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neetha P
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, recommended!”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely, spacious, airy flat; 2 minutes away from the metro station Manzoni. I didn’t meet Francesca, she was away. But her friend Gianluca was so lovely and accommodating, always at hand with help and advice. It has 2 lovely bedrooms with AC - that made so much difference in 34 deg heat! - The windows have outer shutters, which can be shut to block out the light and that was important for a light sleeper like me. Good internet (not much signal in the second bedroom, but the rest of the house is fine). Very well furnished.
Lots of transport nearby, metro, buses, tram; Also plenty of shops too.
I would stay here again.
Thank you so much for looking after us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grantma
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very accommodating apartment.”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment and it had everything we needed. The owner, Francesca was very accommodating and helpful with any information we needed. The location was good and would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of apartment.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2015
thank you, Marion!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How well equipped and comfortable the apartment was and looking out over the quiet courtyard gardens
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing