We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Hostess!”
other travellers have booked this property
terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace
Patio / water spray
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
terrace
Patio / water spray
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
living room
Living Room
living room
Living Room
Living room
Living room, double bed
Living room
Living room-double bed
double bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd  Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Castel Sant'Angelo (just 15 minutes walk)
San Pietro ( just 10 minutes walk)
Building
Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Crown929
Geneseo
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Perfect Hostess!”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Four of us stayed here in November for 4 nights very comfortably. Plenty of room, GREAT location and the very best hostess of all! Daniela was AWESOME-met us at check in, had a car sent to the airport for us and even tracked down our lost luggage. You simply just can't ask for anything more than that! We didn't cook but everything you need is there and the 2 bathrooms (1 shower) was very nice.Great local restaurants (she has them written down for you), walk to the Vatican, jump on the metro to everywhere else:)
Our only regret is that the weather wasn't warm enough to sit outside.
Don't hesitate to saty here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
I hope to welcome you again in the future, maybe in spring so you can enjoy the outside area. Hug to all of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricia...
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic stay in Rome”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Daniela and her family were fantastic! She had arranged transportation from the airport and showed us all around her lovely apartment. She was helpful throughout our stay. The apartment was spacious with comfortable bedding and an incredible patio. Recommendations for places to eat were spot on! Would highly recommend to friends and family!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
I really appreciate your review, thank you so much.
It was a pleasure to help you to have an enjoyable stay
A hug to all of you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
1 review
“Convenient Location”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The two bedroom apartment is built inside the courtyard of a downtown building. Access with luggage was awkward. The apartment is modern and well appointed for four. The owner was extremely helpful in arranging transportation from the airport and locating nearby restaurants and sights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed our property.
I am sorry for entry with luggage was awkward, unfortunately in the building there are the renovation work and stairs are being renovated.
Thanks again and I hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taliagood...
Domfront, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable and welcoming - great location!”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Daniela met us at the apartment and showed us around - then kept in cont during our stay, arranged our transport to the airport and farewelled us. You couldn't ask for a better host. The apartment is like a semi-detached house in a private courtyard in the interior of an apartment block. Really large apartment, very clean, well equipped and nice fit out. The patio was very nice too on a hot day. The location was perfect for us because it was a proper Italian residential area, not tourist ville, but still easy walking distance to the Vatican and Piazza Cavour and Piazza del Popolo. Lots of buses leave from nearby to take you over the river if you don't want to walk. We found best gelateria nearby - Gelateria Dei Gracchi. So good! Perfect place to experience real Rome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2016
It was a pleasure to accommodate you and your lovely family.
I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay in Rome.
Thank you for being my guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great Apartment with easy access and very helpful owner.”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Traveled with spouse and another couple. The apartment was well furnished and meet all our expectations. Daniela was very helpful with our check in and provided us with information about the area. She kept in touch with us through out our stay to insure we had everything we needed for an enjoyable vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Help provide by Daniela
Liked least: Couches were not very comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you, very kind of you.
I'm glad you enjoyed an enjoyable vacation in Rome.
It was a pleasure to meet such nice people like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing