We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and clean apartment downtown in Rome!!”
other travellers have booked this property
terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace
Patio / water spray
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
93 reviews
terrace
Patio / water spray
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
living room
Living Room
living room
Living Room
Living room
Living room, double bed
Living room
Living room-double bed
double bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd  Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Castel Sant'Angelo (just 15 minutes walk)
San Pietro ( just 10 minutes walk)
Building
Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 93 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Poppetta1
1 review
“Very nice and clean apartment downtown in Rome!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in January 2013

I was in this apartment with 3 friends for few days. The place was very clean, the house is big and in the middle of the city, very close to the metro, shops and Saint Peter. The owner Daniela is very nice. We arrived late at night and she waited for us with no extra charges. I would recommend this place for a nice trip in Rome.great experience!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thanks, I really appreciate your review.I am happy if my guests are confortable in my property. It was a pleasure to meet you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dagolau
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Ce fut un réel plaisir d'accueillir des personnes aimables comme vous.
Je suis heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour à Rome. J'apprécie vraiment votre avis. Un câlin chaleureux à vous tous.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
134cristi...
Arenys de Munt, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to meet you and your friends. I hope to accommodate you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anny901
Kuettigen, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Thank you. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to accommodate you again in the future. A big hug to you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing