We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Large bedroom with double bed. The room has free WiFI and Air conditioning.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large bedroom with double bed. The room has free WiFI and Air conditioning.
Bedroom. This large bed has a confortable anatomic mattress. Bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Large bedroom with double bed. The room has free WiFI and Air conditioning.
Bedroom. This large bed has a confortable anatomic mattress.
Bedroom.
Bedroom. This room overlooks on a very quite inner court yard.
Bedroom. It has original ceeling in wood and floor in 'cotto' bricks of the 1700
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bathroom with shower.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
Living room with original ceiling in wood and floor in 'cotto' briks of the 1700
Living room.
Original Vienna sofà. Under it you can admire an original 1800 marble washbasin.
Living room.
Equipped cooking corner. You can see the original wall in 'cotto' bricks.
Cooking corner.
Surrounding area: Pantheon
Surrounding area: Piazza Navona
Surrounding area: Piazza Farnese
Surrounding area: via Giulia
Surrounding area: Teatro Marcello
Surrounding area: Vaticano
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Chris P
2 reviews
“Honeymoon stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The room was historic, beautiful, and spacious. The location was perfect - next to restaurants, bus stops, but on a quiet, peaceful street. The landlord was so friendly and helpful, he even brought us flowers for our honeymoon stay! Would recommend it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alitig8tr
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, perfect location.”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment accurately described in post. A/C a huge plus,,,it was hot (this coming from a Florida resident). Apartment was very nice. Big bedroom and bed, small but adequate bathroom. Very good shower. Kitchen is tiny, we didn't cook. Small adequate fridge. Can use kitchen table as a work space. Decent WiFi. A small comfy couch would be nice. There is a wood/iron settee. Angelo is extremely nice and accommodating. He set us up with airport pick up and return. For the price I doubt you can find a better space in town. What makes it is the location. Not only is it centrally located, the neighborhood is FANTASTIC. Best bakery EVER next door,,,, best cafe ever 1 block away. Restos everywhere. Food is uniformly fantastic. Don't miss St. Anna's pizza up the street. Their clam/muscle app was Delish. Amazing pizzas nice (not expensive) wine list.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for being my guests!
I'm very happy you've enjoyed your stay in Rome and I hope to see you again in Rome or maybe in Florida, I'd really like to visit it!

Thanks again
Angelo and Rosaria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc-Giun...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gracious and friendly is how I describe Rosaria & Angelo...”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this wonderful apartment from October 15th to the 19th. We looked at other places in the historic centre of Rome, but my instinct told me to stick with this one; this apartment was by far the winner of all the places we stayed in during our 2 week stay in Italy. The apartment is right in the center od Rome 
There is an equipped kitchen, however you dont need to cook the area is full of restaurants. The apartment was very clean and confortable.
We realy enjoyed our sty in Rome!

If you ever decide to visit Canada and more specifically, the beautiful province of Nova Scotia, please let us know.

Thank you again so very much! Merci beaucoup! Grazie mille!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsk
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, clean apartment with all the amenites, helpful host”
Reviewed 27 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Perfect location: 2 minutes from Campo di Fiore, 4 minutes from Piazza Navona, the happening neighborhood in the heart of the old city.

Everything within a short walking distance.

Great apartment with all necessary amenities. Immaculately clean and safe.

Very high (15ft+) ceilings.

Angelo, our host, was very helpful and eager to help and accommodate.

We could not have wished for a better place.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yolande M
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Few steps from everithing”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Angelo have gone well above and beyond all our expectations with his lovely apartment. It was just the quiet respite we needed after a day of touring in Rome. It is the perfect place to stay for a couple, but no more than 2 persons. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: shuttel service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
Thank you very much Yolande!
I hope to see you soon in Rome!

kind regards
Rosaria and Angelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 94
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing