We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs.”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious lounge TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge TV
The dining table and TV Inside the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Spacious lounge TV
The dining table and TV
Inside the house
The master bedroom
The kitchen is fully equipped
The second bedroom
The wardrobe
The external door
The door of the apartment
Bathroom with tub
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
Take a rest!
Or as double bed
View of the tiber from the second bedroom
The entrance
Bedroom picture
Lounge
Attraction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Mrs. ”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was a beautiful apartment. Great location. It was perfect for our family of 5. Lots of restaurants in walking distance (La Segrete was our favorite). Thank you for renting it out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arvid O
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
741 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 402 helpful votes
“Great Location and Facilities”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The location could not have been better and though we had no real view it was much better than being on the Tiber River side with the noise of the traffic. We overlooked a quiet dead end street in the back. Though it accommodates 4 comfortably it was perfect for a couple as we each had our own bathroom that were side by side on the first floor. We did not use the loft bedroom. The kitchen was small but more than adequate and well equipped. The master bedroom and living room were very roomy and the WI-fi worked very well as we even streamed some news from the USA. They arranged transfer from the airport which was very efficient and reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
docprof
Lake Tahoe (California), California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in the Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed 5 days in Rome during the holidays at Tiber Nicosia. We were able to walk everywhere: Vatican, Colisium, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Borghese Gallery, just to name a few...There is a great market just steps away from the apartment, and everything you need to prepare simple meals in the kitchen. The apartment was large and clean, although it could use a bit more furniture. In addition, there is an incredible restaurant just down the street called Ristorante Due Landroni. The owner of the apartment and his sister were both very helpful. Alessandro was always quick to respond to any inquiries we had. We would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The appartments was in a great spot, close to everything. All facilities worked well, it was walm and had plenty of room for our family of 4. Happy to recommend this appartment it was reasonably priced and well positioned. Check in was handed well lots of information and happy to provide advise on anything you require.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John_H190...
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great apartment all round for 2 couples, centrally located with good amenities for self catering to hand.”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Tiber Nicossia. Very convenient for exploring the sites of Rome. Would suggest more crockery, cutlery and utensils if you were going to do self catering in a big way, and a couple of extra comfy chairs in the lounge to spread out, and some English speaking channels on the TV.
We'd certainly return as I'm sure Alessandro will address these matters.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The main bedroom was very comfy.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing