We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vegan croissants ever”
Review of Cornetto Imperiale

Cornetto Imperiale
Ranked #4,680 of 13,953 Restaurants in Rome
Price range: USD 1 - USD 6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: Italian bakery. Top in Rome.
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

If you are vegan don't hesitate... you can choose between five/six different delicious and different croissants. I love this place.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank pilar__123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2016

My wife and I moved to Rome recently and stumbled onto this gem of a cafe. The staff are wonderful and truly interested in their customers. The cakes and pastries are lovely and there is a HUGE selection of them daily. The decorative cappuccino's are a nice touch (see photo) and a rarity for the area.
I recommend this cafe to anyone that's in the Olympic area!

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zebedey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

best cornettos I have eaten! great ambiente and super sweet and patient waitress! definitelly will come back everytime I am in Rome!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank stella-mozarella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015

I discovered this gem thanks to a friend who took me there for breakfast. They have a great variety of croissant filled with cream of different flavors. i returned few hours later for lunch because I wanted to try the tiellas which are pocket sandwich typical of the Puglie region (the heel of Italy). I was helped by Cecilia who was super friendly and very helpful in giving advice on what to choose. Cornetto is the Roman term for croissant. It is located toward the end of Viale Tiziano, before Milvio Bridge.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MikesWorld1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

The Best Place To Have Your Breakfast When You ARE In Rome. Very friendly and hospitable workers. Very easy to locate and opens almost daily except Mondays.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Kabiite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cornetto Imperiale also viewed

 

Been to Cornetto Imperiale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing