We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Special Place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Glynis F
1 review
“A Special Place”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was the first apartment my family had ever rented and it did not disappoint! Not only was it situated in the very best location for touring the city, the space with clean, inviting and perfectly suited for our stay. The greeter met us right when we got there and was friendly and knowledgeable. After explaining the apartment he sat down and offered some local knowledge to make our stay even better! I would stay in this apartment again in a heartbeat! As well as use Italy Perfect on other stays!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments, please come back again! The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing View!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Imagine sitting on your terrace in Florence overlooking Ponte Vecchio and all the activities on the street below! This was a fantastic apartment and was our favorite during our trip to Italy.

The apartment was very large, clean, updated and provided everything our 2 kids and we needed, including a washer and dryer. It was in the heart of all the fantastic sites, great restaurants and shops. As an fyi....our favorite restaurant while in Florence was Vini e Vecchi Sapori.

Also, Italy Perfect was great to work with for this trip. They even sent an email alert to notify us of an upcoming [railway] strike.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and the size and location of the apartment.
Liked least: Nothin!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Grazie mille! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amazing view. The Italy Perfect Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2013
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. The Italy Perfect Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing